Triathlon CH360

Triathlon CH360

360🇨🇭
279.65 km / 14 tracks
A Triathlon around Switzerland - with the road bike, in mountaineering and swimming! First I will cycle from Geneva through the Jura, Basel, Bodensee-region over to the Grison (Berninapass). Followed by climbing and cycling in the south of Switzerland. At the end, I will swimm from St. Gingolph back to Geneva. Detailed informations in german you will find on my website (www.marceljaun.ch).

Custom profile page

Get your own track channel with photo, description and all your tracks. Login to the website and setup a custom profile today!

RSS Widget

Triathlon CH360

  CH360: Day 33 Fri 28 Aug 2020 by 360🇨🇭
Duration 00:30:59, Distance 2.19 km
  CH360: Day 32 Fri 28 Aug 2020 by 360🇨🇭
Duration 11:05:44, Distance 14.94 km
  CH360: Day 31 Wed 26 Aug 2020 by 360🇨🇭
Duration 08:24:25, Distance 8.82 km
  CH360: Day 30 Tue 25 Aug 2020 by 360🇨🇭
Duration 06:54:09, Distance 5.79 km
  CH360: Day 29 Mon 24 Aug 2020 by 360🇨🇭
Duration 06:53:27, Distance 6.67 km
  CH360: Day 28 Sun 23 Aug 2020 by 360🇨🇭
Duration 09:44:19, Distance 38.54 km
  CH360: Day 27 Sat 22 Aug 2020 by 360🇨🇭
Duration 09:39:20, Distance 45.28 km

  CH360: Day 26 Fri 21 Aug 2020 by 360🇨🇭
Duration 06:38:12, Distance 32.51 km
  CH360: Day 25 Thu 20 Aug 2020 by 360🇨🇭
Duration 09:41:58, Distance 11.76 km
  CH360: Day 24 Wed 19 Aug 2020 by 360🇨🇭
Duration 03:01:48, Distance 3.69 km
  CH360: Day 23 Tue 18 Aug 2020 by 360🇨🇭
Duration 09:37:29, Distance 31.49 km
  CH360: Day 22 Tue 18 Aug 2020 by 360🇨🇭
Duration 05:02:05, Distance 21.38 km
  CH360: Day 21 Mon 17 Aug 2020 by 360🇨🇭
Duration 08:51:04, Distance 40.86 km
  CH360: Day 20 Sun 16 Aug 2020 by 360🇨🇭
Duration 08:40:26, Distance 15.71 km