2024 Erie Canal Trail to Poughkeepsie

2024 Erie Canal Trail to Poughkeepsie

EasyPeasy
6,743.3 mi / 100 tracks
Follow training and bike ride for 2024 Erie Canal bike trip

Custom profile page

Get your own track channel with photo, description and all your tracks. Login to the website and setup a custom profile today!

RSS Widget

2024 Erie Canal Trail to Poughkeepsie

  Jun6 Thu 06 Jun 2024 by EasyPeasy
Duration 14:25:39, Distance 829.5 mi
  Jun2 Sun 02 Jun 2024 by EasyPeasy
Duration 06:36:13, Distance 109.3 mi
  Jun1 Sat 01 Jun 2024 by EasyPeasy
Duration 02:00:48, Distance 39.93 mi
  May30 Thu 30 May 2024 by EasyPeasy
Duration 09:34:48, Distance 65.54 mi
  May29 Wed 29 May 2024 by EasyPeasy
Duration 10:09:56, Distance 69.28 mi
  May28 Tue 28 May 2024 by EasyPeasy
Duration 09:03:35, Distance 110.1 mi
  May27A Mon 27 May 2024 by EasyPeasy
Duration 03:38:35, Distance 4.96 mi
  May27 Mon 27 May 2024 by EasyPeasy
Duration 04:40:59, Distance 38.05 mi
  May26 Sun 26 May 2024 by EasyPeasy
Duration 09:25:59, Distance 67.20 mi
  May25 Sat 25 May 2024 by EasyPeasy
Duration 08:12:34, Distance 63.90 mi
  May24 Fri 24 May 2024 by EasyPeasy
Duration 08:23:40, Distance 64.00 mi
  May23 Thu 23 May 2024 by EasyPeasy
Duration 08:56:09, Distance 52.32 mi
  May22 Wed 22 May 2024 by EasyPeasy
Duration 10:12:55, Distance 75.14 mi
  May21 Tue 21 May 2024 by EasyPeasy
Duration 05:41:34, Distance 40.05 mi
  May20 Mon 20 May 2024 by EasyPeasy
Duration 07:12:39, Distance 54.33 mi
  May19 Sun 19 May 2024 by EasyPeasy
Duration 12:49:22, Distance 484.5 mi
  May18 Sat 18 May 2024 by EasyPeasy
Duration 05:56:55, Distance 240.8 mi
  May17 Fri 17 May 2024 by EasyPeasy
Duration 07:43:49, Distance 274.1 mi
  May16 Thu 16 May 2024 by EasyPeasy
Duration 11:08:34, Distance 579.4 mi
  May10 Fri 10 May 2024 by EasyPeasy
Duration 02:40:01, Distance 9.92 mi
  May9b Thu 09 May 2024 by EasyPeasy
Duration 02:00:42, Distance 14.52 mi
  May9 Thu 09 May 2024 by EasyPeasy
Duration 02:14:50, Distance 14.33 mi
  May8a Wed 08 May 2024 by EasyPeasy
Duration 00:55:56, Distance 10.53 mi
  May8 Wed 08 May 2024 by EasyPeasy
Duration 02:57:00, Distance 25.92 mi
  May4 Sat 04 May 2024 by EasyPeasy
Duration 00:57:18, Distance 6.98 mi
  May1 Wed 01 May 2024 by EasyPeasy
Duration 00:57:02, Distance 10.58 mi
  Apr30 Tue 30 Apr 2024 by EasyPeasy
Duration 01:16:39, Distance 13.07 mi
  Apr29 Mon 29 Apr 2024 by EasyPeasy
Duration 03:01:22, Distance 23.84 mi
  Apr28 Sun 28 Apr 2024 by EasyPeasy
Duration 01:36:50, Distance 13.63 mi
  Apr26 Fri 26 Apr 2024 by EasyPeasy
Duration 04:00:13, Distance 24.18 mi
  Apr24 Wed 24 Apr 2024 by EasyPeasy
Duration 03:15:38, Distance 24.41 mi
  Apr 23 Tue 23 Apr 2024 by EasyPeasy
Duration 03:17:23, Distance 14.78 mi
  Apr 21 Sun 21 Apr 2024 by EasyPeasy
Duration 01:32:48, Distance 10.94 mi
  Apr 17 Wed 17 Apr 2024 by EasyPeasy
Duration 02:10:25, Distance 11.05 mi
  Apr 15 Mon 15 Apr 2024 by EasyPeasy
Duration 02:27:55, Distance 12.77 mi
  Apr 14 Sun 14 Apr 2024 by EasyPeasy
Duration 00:58:42, Distance 7.34 mi
  Apr 13 Sat 13 Apr 2024 by EasyPeasy
Duration 06:25:24, Distance 45.76 mi
  Apr6 Sat 06 Apr 2024 by EasyPeasy
Duration 03:04:44, Distance 20.06 mi
  Apr 2 Tue 02 Apr 2024 by EasyPeasy
Duration 01:28:57, Distance 10.70 mi
  Mar30 Sat 30 Mar 2024 by EasyPeasy
Duration 01:20:01, Distance 10.74 mi
  Feb16 Fri 16 Feb 2024 by EasyPeasy
Duration 03:58:59, Distance 20.50 mi
  Feb 9 Fri 09 Feb 2024 by EasyPeasy
Duration 02:04:05, Distance 13.35 mi
  Sep21 Thu 21 Sep 2023 by EasyPeasy
Duration 11:51:41, Distance 553.9 mi
  Sep20a Thu 21 Sep 2023 by EasyPeasy
Duration 11:03:52, Distance 614.1 mi
  Sep20 Wed 20 Sep 2023 by EasyPeasy
Duration 08:20:38, Distance 211.9 mi
  Sep19 Tue 19 Sep 2023 by EasyPeasy
Duration 05:06:21, Distance 37.54 mi
  Sep18 Mon 18 Sep 2023 by EasyPeasy
Duration 08:39:22, Distance 74.20 mi
  Sep17 Sun 17 Sep 2023 by EasyPeasy
Duration 12:10:22, Distance 97.27 mi
  Sep16 Sat 16 Sep 2023 by EasyPeasy
Duration 06:34:06, Distance 17.82 mi
  Sep15 Fri 15 Sep 2023 by EasyPeasy
Duration 07:04:52, Distance 51.47 mi

  Sep14 Thu 14 Sep 2023 by EasyPeasy
Duration 08:16:18, Distance 83.20 mi
  Sep13 Wed 13 Sep 2023 by EasyPeasy
Duration 11:54:08, Distance 61.04 mi
  SEP12 Tue 12 Sep 2023 by EasyPeasy
Duration 08:34:13, Distance 60.13 mi
  Sep11 Mon 11 Sep 2023 by EasyPeasy
Duration 08:37:34, Distance 56.86 mi
  Sep10 Sun 10 Sep 2023 by EasyPeasy
Duration 13:17:33, Distance 405.6 mi
  Sep6 Tue 05 Sep 2023 by EasyPeasy
Duration 01:37:01, Distance 11.88 mi
  Aug3 Sun 03 Sep 2023 by EasyPeasy
Duration 03:11:33, Distance 14.70 mi
  Aug28 Mon 28 Aug 2023 by EasyPeasy
Duration 00:56:44, Distance 10.61 mi
  Aug25 Fri 25 Aug 2023 by EasyPeasy
Duration 01:54:48, Distance 13.19 mi
  Aug14 Mon 14 Aug 2023 by EasyPeasy
Duration 05:26:41, Distance 14.39 mi
  Aug11 Fri 11 Aug 2023 by EasyPeasy
Duration 01:37:43, Distance 12.25 mi
  Aug10 Thu 10 Aug 2023 by EasyPeasy
Duration 01:31:53, Distance 7.90 mi
  Aug4 Fri 04 Aug 2023 by EasyPeasy
Duration 00:51:21, Distance 2.13 mi
  Aug1 Tue 01 Aug 2023 by EasyPeasy
Duration 00:54:57, Distance 10.66 mi
  Jul29 Fri 28 Jul 2023 by EasyPeasy
Duration 02:34:11, Distance 17.80 mi
  Jul28 Thu 27 Jul 2023 by EasyPeasy
Duration 01:23:47, Distance 12.27 mi
  Jun23 Sun 23 Jul 2023 by EasyPeasy
Duration 02:05:00, Distance 10.66 mi
  Jul22 Sat 22 Jul 2023 by EasyPeasy
Duration 05:40:41, Distance 13.95 mi
  Jul19 Wed 19 Jul 2023 by EasyPeasy
Duration 04:03:22, Distance 11.05 mi
  Jul8 Sat 08 Jul 2023 by EasyPeasy
Duration 01:44:40, Distance 11.95 mi
  Jul5 Wed 05 Jul 2023 by EasyPeasy
Duration 03:30:32, Distance 32.96 mi
  Nul2 Sun 02 Jul 2023 by EasyPeasy
Duration 03:36:23, Distance 27.74 mi
  Jun14 Wed 14 Jun 2023 by EasyPeasy
Duration 02:38:12, Distance 27.69 mi
  Jun7 Wed 07 Jun 2023 by EasyPeasy
Duration 03:33:38, Distance 29.95 mi
  Jun2 Fri 02 Jun 2023 by EasyPeasy
Duration 02:17:04, Distance 23.44 mi
  May29 Mon 29 May 2023 by EasyPeasy
Duration 02:12:13, Distance 16.45 mi
  May12 Fri 12 May 2023 by EasyPeasy
Duration 01:18:56, Distance 7.87 mi
  May11 Thu 11 May 2023 by EasyPeasy
Duration 01:57:47, Distance 12.26 mi
  May 2 Tue 02 May 2023 by EasyPeasy
Duration 01:11:43, Distance 8.12 mi
  Mar27 Mon 27 Mar 2023 by EasyPeasy
Duration 03:04:18, Distance 13.52 mi
  Mar11 Sat 11 Mar 2023 by EasyPeasy
Duration 01:24:42, Distance 8.94 mi
  Mar4a Sat 04 Mar 2023 by EasyPeasy
Duration 00:45:18, Distance 8.69 mi
  Mar4 Sat 04 Mar 2023 by EasyPeasy
Duration 00:45:14, Distance 11.93 mi
  Mar3 Fri 03 Mar 2023 by EasyPeasy
Duration 00:36:29, Distance 6.02 mi
  Feb6 Mon 06 Feb 2023 by EasyPeasy
Duration 01:32:56, Distance 17.77 mi
  Feb2 Thu 02 Feb 2023 by EasyPeasy
Duration 01:33:30, Distance 18.76 mi
  Jan23 Mon 23 Jan 2023 by EasyPeasy
Duration 01:56:45, Distance 15.36 mi
  Jan21 Sat 21 Jan 2023 by EasyPeasy
Duration 07:02:39, Distance 46.73 mi
  Jan20 Fri 20 Jan 2023 by EasyPeasy
Duration 08:20:35, Distance 46.26 mi
  Jan18 Thu 19 Jan 2023 by EasyPeasy
Duration 06:35:00, Distance 38.77 mi
  Jan’ 11 Wed 11 Jan 2023 by EasyPeasy
Duration 02:31:24, Distance 21.04 mi
  Dec30 Fri 30 Dec 2022 by EasyPeasy
Duration 00:35:22, Distance 4.70 mi
  Dec8 Thu 08 Dec 2022 by EasyPeasy
Duration 02:59:18, Distance 16.82 mi
  Nov26 Sat 26 Nov 2022 by EasyPeasy
Duration 01:22:53, Distance 12.31 mi
  Nov21 Tue 22 Nov 2022 by EasyPeasy
Duration 00:56:12, Distance 11.12 mi
  Nov18 Sat 19 Nov 2022 by EasyPeasy
Duration 01:01:20, Distance 10.97 mi
  Nov18 Fri 18 Nov 2022 by EasyPeasy
Duration 00:58:47, Distance 11.39 mi
  Ov17 Thu 17 Nov 2022 by EasyPeasy
Duration 05:50:33, Distance 52.83 mi
  Nov16 Wed 16 Nov 2022 by EasyPeasy
Duration 01:14:09, Distance 11.44 mi
  No v 15 Tue 15 Nov 2022 by EasyPeasy
Duration 03:50:01, Distance 38.68 mi