Recent tracks by Jefke06

Recent tracks by Jefke06

Jefke06
9,423.35 km / 34 tracks
Randonneur - vakantiefietser

Custom profile page

Get your own track channel with photo, description and all your tracks. Login to the website and setup a custom profile today!

RSS Widget

Recent tracks by Jefke06

  Borders of Belgium 2018 Sun 09 Sep 2018 by Jefke06
Duration 22:00:16, Distance 1,003.10 km
  BRM 200 Lichtervelde Sun 02 Sep 2018 by Jefke06
Duration 12:51:51, Distance 318.63 km
  BRM Leuven Sat 04 Aug 2018 by Jefke06
Duration 14:52:07, Distance 353.87 km
  Alpi4000 Fri 27 Jul 2018 by Jefke06
Duration 04:12:52, Distance 1,543.08 km
  Diakopto - Athene. Tue 10 Jul 2018 by Jefke06
Duration 08:45:23, Distance 165.74 km
  Delphi - Diakopto Mon 09 Jul 2018 by Jefke06
Duration 08:25:04, Distance 164.05 km
  Karditsa - Delphi Sun 08 Jul 2018 by Jefke06
Duration 09:35:45, Distance 177.62 km
  Elassona - Karditsa Sat 07 Jul 2018 by Jefke06
Duration 08:07:27, Distance 138.90 km
  Thessaloniki - Elassona Fri 06 Jul 2018 by Jefke06
Duration 09:01:27, Distance 172.31 km
  Veles - Thessaloniki Thu 05 Jul 2018 by Jefke06
Duration 08:11:51, Distance 194.53 km
  Pristina - Veles Wed 04 Jul 2018 by Jefke06
Duration 06:50:43, Distance 136.70 km
  Berane - Pristina Tue 03 Jul 2018 by Jefke06
Duration 08:34:09, Distance 159.67 km
  Podgorica - Berane Mon 02 Jul 2018 by Jefke06
Duration 07:17:50, Distance 131.04 km
  Herceg Novi - Podgorica Sun 01 Jul 2018 by Jefke06
Duration 07:39:26, Distance 126.63 km
  Ploce - Dubrovnik - Her ... Sat 30 Jun 2018 by Jefke06
Duration 08:10:30, Distance 147.85 km
  Hrvace - Ploce Fri 29 Jun 2018 by Jefke06
Duration 08:04:42, Distance 157.72 km
  Plitvicka Jezerce - Hrvace Thu 28 Jun 2018 by Jefke06
Duration 08:37:39, Distance 192.79 km

  Senj - Plitvicka Jezerce Wed 27 Jun 2018 by Jefke06
Duration 06:31:17, Distance 111.88 km
  Triëste - Senj Tue 26 Jun 2018 by Jefke06
Duration 08:09:35, Distance 150.35 km
  Valle di Cadore - Triëste Mon 25 Jun 2018 by Jefke06
Duration 09:46:10, Distance 199.88 km
  Bolzano - Valle di Cadore Sun 24 Jun 2018 by Jefke06
Duration 09:15:05, Distance 139.29 km
  Landeck - Timmelsjoch ( ... Sat 23 Jun 2018 by Jefke06
Duration 09:25:08, Distance 167.27 km
  Zürich - Landeck Fri 22 Jun 2018 by Jefke06
Duration 11:14:09, Distance 224.86 km
  Straatsburg - Zürich Thu 21 Jun 2018 by Jefke06
Duration 10:58:43, Distance 244.23 km
  Longuyon - Straatsburg Wed 20 Jun 2018 by Jefke06
Duration 11:12:13, Distance 222.59 km
  Schellebelle - Longuyon Tue 19 Jun 2018 by Jefke06
Duration 12:27:07, Distance 258.89 km
  BRM 400 Sat 16 Jun 2018 by Jefke06
Duration 16:24:44, Distance 409.21 km
  Roubaix - Schellebelle Sun 10 Jun 2018 by Jefke06
Duration 03:22:42, Distance 77.52 km
  Parijs - Roubaix 2018 Sun 10 Jun 2018 by Jefke06
Duration 07:37:33, Distance 183.58 km
  Naar St. Quentin Sat 09 Jun 2018 by Jefke06
Duration 06:29:12, Distance 164.98 km
  Aubignan (Mont Ventoux) ... Wed 23 May 2018 by Jefke06
Duration 01:05:07, Distance 993.68 km
  Mont Ventoux via Sault Sun 20 May 2018 by Jefke06
Duration 06:28:42, Distance 111.93 km
  Mont Ventoux via Bédoin Sat 19 May 2018 by Jefke06
Duration 04:13:58, Distance 78.48 km
  Verkenning BRM 400 Sun 08 Apr 2018 by Jefke06
Duration 18:00:37, Distance 400.53 km