GoldWing Norway Members
Longwing
4,153.03 km / 5 tracks
JanB
5,811.19 km / 43 tracks
Hesjevik
8,501.86 km / 6 tracks
Bluewing
3,152.91 km / 5 tracks
Bumblebee
1,159.64 km / 10 tracks
Kjøpe Valleis.
1,538.77 km / 6 tracks

0 m / 0 tracks
Venture
82.70 km / 2 tracks
Lpn
155.41 km / 1 tracks

Group page with URL

Create a group and collect tracks from friends, family, clubs or work on a page like this. Log into your account and set it up today!



GoldWing Norway Members

Her er alle turer til våre medlemmer

  Pinsaetur Mon 01 Jun 2020 by JanB
Duration 00:57:45, Distance 39.48 km
  Mosjøen hjem Sun 31 May 2020 by Hesjevik
Duration 01:45:26, Distance 88.16 km
  MC-RAVN 30/6 Sun 31 May 2020 by JanB
Duration 03:57:19, Distance 84.97 km
209517-30052020-220701.jpg 209517-30052020-200636.jpg 209517-30052020-195052.jpg
  På vei østover Sat 30 May 2020 by Longwing
Duration 02:18:46, Distance 28.24 km
  Tur retur Tindevegen Øv ... Sat 30 May 2020 by Bumblebee
Duration 08:59:36, Distance 387.81 km
  Mosjøen Fri 29 May 2020 by Hesjevik
Duration 13:09:54, Distance 497.14 km
  Tur til Valle Fri 29 May 2020 by Bluewing
Duration 05:15:10, Distance 205.53 km
  MC-RAVN 23/5 Sat 23 May 2020 by JanB
Duration 03:45:26, Distance 41.12 km
  Rundtur Sat 23 May 2020 by Hesjevik
Duration 10:03:33, Distance 340.43 km
209517-30052020-195029.jpg 209517-30052020-180622.jpg 209495-30052020-134634.jpg
  Tur2 Thu 21 May 2020 by Hesjevik
Duration 03:55:33, Distance 164.27 km
  Mc Turer Kongsvinger på ... Wed 20 May 2020 by Bumblebee
Duration 03:46:24, Distance 106.49 km
  17.mai runde i Kongsvinger Sun 17 May 2020 by Bumblebee
Duration 00:48:31, Distance 30.20 km
  MC- ravn 16.mai Sun 17 May 2020 by JanB
Duration 04:29:19, Distance 110.53 km
  MC-RAVN 9.mai Sun 10 May 2020 by JanB
Duration 03:31:09, Distance 112.48 km
  Tur til førde 002 Sat 09 May 2020 by Longwing
Duration 04:31:14, Distance 96.43 km
  GWCN Oslo/Akershus på H ... Sun 03 May 2020 by Bumblebee
Duration 07:08:55, Distance 321.38 km
  Rundt omkring Sun 03 May 2020 by Kjøpe Valleis.
Duration 04:27:36, Distance 244.66 km
  Første tur Sun 03 May 2020 by Hesjevik
Duration 01:04:33, Distance 74.72 km
  On the road Sat 02 May 2020 by JanB
Duration 02:51:47, Distance 169.11 km
  1.mai tur Fri 01 May 2020 by JanB
Duration 01:38:52, Distance 51.31 km
  1.mai Fri 01 May 2020 by Bumblebee
Duration 02:49:30, Distance 160.18 km
  MC-ravn Thu 30 Apr 2020 by JanB
Duration 02:48:35, Distance 73.61 km
  På vei til Rustløser. Sun 26 Apr 2020 by Bumblebee
Duration 03:17:37, Distance 131.76 km
  Valle i Setesdal Thu 23 Apr 2020 by Kjøpe Valleis.
Duration 04:49:40, Distance 312.75 km
  Flekkefj /jøssingf6 Tue 21 Apr 2020 by Tkngutta på tur
Duration 05:23:20, Distance 291.94 km
  Flekkus Tue 21 Apr 2020 by Tkn
Duration 00:00:30, Distance 0 m
  All In ruller Sun 19 Apr 2020 by Bumblebee
Duration 02:24:31, Distance 85.52 km
  Agder og telemark Sun 19 Apr 2020 by Bryggeriet
Duration 09:49:05, Distance 600.01 km
  Tur til førde Sat 18 Apr 2020 by Longwing
Duration 03:46:30, Distance 110.62 km
  Mandal - Når mannen ska ... Thu 16 Apr 2020 by JanB
Duration 02:06:19, Distance 93.34 km
  Mabdalstur Thu 16 Apr 2020 by Bryggeriet
Duration 02:09:46, Distance 89.42 km
  Ettermiddagstur Wed 15 Apr 2020 by Bumblebee
Duration 01:20:15, Distance 84.91 km
  Langfredag tur. Fri 10 Apr 2020 by Bumblebee
Duration 03:10:34, Distance 161.14 km
  Tur med fruen Fri 10 Apr 2020 by JanB
Duration 01:34:38, Distance 106.73 km
  Solotur Wed 08 Apr 2020 by Bumblebee
Duration 01:22:09, Distance 78.06 km
  Dagen kaffetur Sat 28 Mar 2020 by JanB
Duration 03:40:07, Distance 221.23 km
  Fredagstur med kaffestopp Fri 27 Mar 2020 by JanB
Duration 02:37:47, Distance 113.45 km
  Lindesnes Fri 27 Mar 2020 by JanB
Duration 03:16:33, Distance 165.72 km
  Bytur Sat 21 Mar 2020 by JanB
Duration 00:13:44, Distance 6.97 km

209495-30052020-133702.jpg 209371-29052020-143955.jpg 209371-29052020-110354.jpg
  Vennesla Wed 04 Mar 2020 by JanB
Duration 01:08:27, Distance 42.17 km
  Kommer til Drammen Thu 28 Nov 2019 by JanB
Duration 00:21:25, Distance 18.62 km
  Brettingen Mon 14 Oct 2019 by Venture
Duration 01:47:13, Distance 453 m
  Fra UK to home Tue 01 Oct 2019 by JanB
Duration 05:33:28, Distance 257.26 km
  To UK Thu 26 Sep 2019 by JanB
Duration 12:24:23, Distance 359.90 km
208958-23052020-193955.jpg 208958-23052020-184058.jpg 208880-23052020-154502.jpg
  Mc-ravn 21/9 Sun 22 Sep 2019 by JanB
Duration 01:52:42, Distance 51.25 km
  Ferietur Sun 15 Sep 2019 by Leif H
Duration 04:12:01, Distance 7,337.14 km
  Tur /Retur Kragerø Sun 15 Sep 2019 by JanB
Duration 03:51:18, Distance 284.68 km
  Hjem fra Evje Sat 14 Sep 2019 by JanB
Duration 01:21:09, Distance 1.29 km
  Hjem fra Drammen Sun 08 Sep 2019 by JanB
Duration 03:23:21, Distance 273.10 km
  Til Oslo Thu 05 Sep 2019 by JanB
Duration 04:27:43, Distance 339.84 km
  MC-RAVN 31/8 Sun 01 Sep 2019 - Race with 2 participants
JanB, Kvase
  Tur ti Vennesla Wed 28 Aug 2019 by JanB
Duration 01:07:25, Distance 43.70 km
  Trollstigen Wed 28 Aug 2019 by Lpn
Duration 02:55:41, Distance 155.41 km
  Ölandstur Mon 26 Aug 2019 by Bluewing
Duration 00:39:00, Distance 1,312.57 km
  MC-ravn 24/8 Sun 25 Aug 2019 by JanB
Duration 02:43:54, Distance 60.47 km
  Hjem fra Øyer Mon 19 Aug 2019 by JanB
Duration 07:52:49, Distance 515.70 km
  Goldwing tour 2019-1 Mon 19 Aug 2019 by Longwing
Duration 01:53:34, Distance 3,873.27 km
  Drammen - Lillehammer Fri 16 Aug 2019 by JanB
Duration 03:02:37, Distance 196.07 km
  Til Drammen Thu 15 Aug 2019 by JanB
Duration 01:33:34, Distance 130.34 km
  Onsdagstur til Chalotte ... Wed 14 Aug 2019 by Bluewing
Duration 04:20:52, Distance 226.48 km
  MC-rivning Sun 11 Aug 2019 by JanB
Duration 02:00:33, Distance 38.02 km
  Riga-Tallin-Karlstad-Kløta Tue 06 Aug 2019 by Bluewing
Duration 13:22:44, Distance 986.70 km
  MC-ravning Sun 04 Aug 2019 by JanB
Duration 01:53:23, Distance 62.41 km
  Kristiansand Fri 02 Aug 2019 by JanB
Duration 00:40:33, Distance 16.29 km
  Danmark Thu 01 Aug 2019 by JanB
Duration 05:10:12, Distance 391.25 km
  Fosen rundt Wed 31 Jul 2019 by Venture
Duration 01:51:22, Distance 82.70 km
  Kløfta - Svenljunga Fri 26 Jul 2019 by Bluewing
Duration 08:45:11, Distance 421.63 km
  Modeby Fri 26 Jul 2019 by JanB
Duration 01:05:07, Distance 40.39 km
  Hjem fra Mandal Thu 25 Jul 2019 by JanB
Duration 00:47:58, Distance 44.21 km
  Til Mandal Thu 25 Jul 2019 by JanB
Duration 01:05:21, Distance 43.42 km
  Drammen - Kristiansand Mon 15 Jul 2019 by JanB
Duration 03:44:24, Distance 290.65 km
  Til Lillehammer og tilbake Sat 13 Jul 2019 by JanB
Duration 12:20:18, Distance 713.76 km
  MC-RAVN Palmesus 1 Sat 06 Jul 2019 by MC-Ravn
Duration 03:40:18, Distance 35.30 km
  Goldwing tour 2019 Mon 01 Jul 2019 by Longwing
Duration 01:08:21, Distance 44.47 km
  Tur fra Sottevik Feries ... Sun 30 Jun 2019 by GWCN
Duration 00:39:35, Distance 29.42 km
  Skottevik Feriesenter Sun 30 Jun 2019 by GWCN
Duration 01:02:59, Distance 38.32 km
  MC-RAVN 29/6 Sun 30 Jun 2019 by Mc-ravn
Duration 02:46:19, Distance 20.24 km
  Fra Bjåvann og hjem Sun 23 Jun 2019 by MC
Duration 00:36:16, Distance 22.77 km