Bikerine driving and camping across the Nordics

Bikerine driving and camping across the Nordics

bikerinecamping
11,665.72 km / 63 tracks
LocaToWeb is a realiable GPS tracker app for the mobile phone that shares your live position to web in real time. Friends and family can follow you live on map. App for iPhone, Android and Windows phone

Custom profile page

Get your own track channel with photo, description and all your tracks. Login to the website and setup a custom profile today!

RSS Widget

Bikerine driving and camping across the Nordics

  NAF MC Oslo septembertur Sun 15 Sep 2019 by bikerinecamping
Duration 04:00:51, Distance 209.35 km
  NAF MC Oslo Ung helgetu ... Sun 18 Aug 2019 by bikerinecamping
Duration 03:34:05, Distance 184.62 km
  NAF MC Oslo Ung helgetu ... Sat 17 Aug 2019 by bikerinecamping
Duration 04:05:00, Distance 192.06 km
186640-18082019-142840.jpg 186640-18082019-085724.jpg 186497-17082019-150040.jpg
  NAF MC Oslo Ung helgetu ... Fri 16 Aug 2019 by bikerinecamping
Duration 06:44:34, Distance 340.87 km
  NAF MC Oslo Ung helgetu ... Thu 15 Aug 2019 by bikerinecamping
Duration 05:24:12, Distance 297.11 km
  SF19 dag 22: Oppdal - Oslo Sat 03 Aug 2019 by bikerinecamping
Duration 06:20:10, Distance 412.51 km
  SF19 dag 18: Idre - Oppdal Tue 30 Jul 2019 by bikerinecamping
Duration 04:35:02, Distance 295.08 km
  SF19 dag 17: Rättvik - Idre Mon 29 Jul 2019 by bikerinecamping
Duration 03:05:20, Distance 202.87 km
  SF19 dag 15: Avesta - R ... Sat 27 Jul 2019 by bikerinecamping
Duration 02:21:44, Distance 132.94 km
186497-17082019-130009.jpg 186388-16082019-102942.jpg 186388-16082019-092306.jpg
  SF19 dag 13: Uppsala - ... Thu 25 Jul 2019 by bikerinecamping
Duration 02:01:07, Distance 110.73 km
  SF19 dag 12: Södertälje ... Wed 24 Jul 2019 by bikerinecamping
Duration 01:30:50, Distance 104.21 km
  SF19 dag 10: Nynäshamn ... Tue 23 Jul 2019 by bikerinecamping
Duration 01:18:31, Distance 54.16 km
  SF19 dag 10: Visby - Go ... Mon 22 Jul 2019 by bikerinecamping
Duration 00:09:27, Distance 1.17 km
  SF19 dag 8: Öland sør t ... Sat 20 Jul 2019 by bikerinecamping
Duration 04:06:23, Distance 162.93 km
  SF19 dag 7: Kalmar - Öland Fri 19 Jul 2019 by bikerinecamping
Duration 01:55:14, Distance 84.81 km
  SF19 dag 5: Borrbystran ... Wed 17 Jul 2019 by bikerinecamping
Duration 06:27:13, Distance 327.43 km
  SF19 dag 3: Dueodde - Y ... Mon 15 Jul 2019 by bikerinecamping
Duration 03:02:18, Distance 81.70 km
  SF19 dag 1: Danmark - Ystad Sat 13 Jul 2019 by bikerinecamping
Duration 04:43:53, Distance 191.31 km
  NAF MC Oslo Ung dagstur ... Sun 16 Jun 2019 by bikerinecamping
Duration 05:00:30, Distance 284.04 km
  Dagstur - Hurum rundt Mon 10 Jun 2019 by bikerinecamping
Duration 02:47:10, Distance 135.71 km
  Årets første (ordentlig ... Sun 07 Apr 2019 by bikerinecamping
Duration 04:08:17, Distance 143.15 km
  Årets siste tur 2018 Sun 04 Nov 2018 by bikerinecamping
Duration 02:35:59, Distance 113.30 km
  Dagstur - Speed Sandefjord Sat 20 Oct 2018 by bikerinecamping
Duration 07:44:15, Distance 272.51 km
  Dagstur - Tyrifjorden rundt Sat 13 Oct 2018 by bikerinecamping
Duration 04:29:48, Distance 219.78 km
  Gustav på tur hjem dag ... Sun 30 Sep 2018 by bikerinecamping
Duration 05:18:27, Distance 346.38 km
  Gustav på tur hjem dag ... Sat 29 Sep 2018 by bikerinecamping
Duration 08:44:15, Distance 374.36 km
  Gustav på tur hjem dag ... Fri 28 Sep 2018 by bikerinecamping
Duration 03:20:40, Distance 152.56 km
  Gustav på prøvekjøring Sun 16 Sep 2018 by bikerinecamping
Duration 00:43:46, Distance 20.29 km
  NAF MC Oslo Ung helgetu ... Sun 05 Aug 2018 by bikerinecamping
Duration 06:28:13, Distance 340.36 km
  NAF MC Oslo Ung helgetu ... Sat 04 Aug 2018 by bikerinecamping
Duration 03:42:33, Distance 226.88 km
  NAF MC Oslo Ung helgetu ... Fri 03 Aug 2018 by bikerinecamping
Duration 05:07:58, Distance 324.37 km
  NAF MC Oslo Ung helgetu ... Thu 02 Aug 2018 by bikerinecamping
Duration 06:28:35, Distance 254.18 km

186388-16082019-084631.jpg 186388-16082019-083959.jpg 186388-16082019-072018.jpg
  Ho kjører den strakaste ... Tue 31 Jul 2018 by bikerinecamping
Duration 06:15:02, Distance 421.06 km
  Ho kjører litt mer EEE6 Mon 30 Jul 2018 by bikerinecamping
Duration 01:57:21, Distance 119.41 km
  Ho kjører fortsatt EEE6 Sun 29 Jul 2018 by bikerinecamping
Duration 04:31:14, Distance 285.34 km
  Ho kjører EEE6 Sat 28 Jul 2018 by bikerinecamping
Duration 06:16:34, Distance 393.62 km
  SF18 dag 23: Ballangen ... Fri 27 Jul 2018 by bikerinecamping
Duration 04:10:33, Distance 244.39 km
186332-15082019-151541.jpg 186332-15082019-134642.jpg 186332-15082019-102343.jpg
  SF18 dag 22: Narvik - B ... Thu 26 Jul 2018 by bikerinecamping
Duration 00:52:48, Distance 41.67 km
  SF18 dag 21: Offersøy - ... Wed 25 Jul 2018 by bikerinecamping
Duration 03:58:14, Distance 198.48 km
  SF18 dag 20: Bleik - Of ... Tue 24 Jul 2018 by bikerinecamping
Duration 02:53:27, Distance 173.89 km
  SF18 dag 19: Middagstur ... Mon 23 Jul 2018 by bikerinecamping
Duration 00:46:19, Distance 12.75 km
  SF18 dag 19: Stokmarkne ... Mon 23 Jul 2018 by bikerinecamping
Duration 03:07:01, Distance 135.12 km
  SF18 dag 18: Kabelvåg - ... Sun 22 Jul 2018 by bikerinecamping
Duration 03:21:45, Distance 121.82 km
  SF18 dag 17: Middagstur ... Sat 21 Jul 2018 by bikerinecamping
Duration 00:42:09, Distance 20.02 km
  SF18 dag 16: Sightseein ... Fri 20 Jul 2018 by bikerinecamping
Duration 02:44:27, Distance 124.47 km
  SF18 dag 16: Ballstad - ... Fri 20 Jul 2018 by bikerinecamping
Duration 02:56:23, Distance 112.00 km
  SF18 dag 15: Sightseein ... Thu 19 Jul 2018 by bikerinecamping
Duration 04:17:55, Distance 157.35 km
  SF18 dag 14: Sandhornøy ... Thu 19 Jul 2018 by bikerinecamping
Duration 11:10:57, Distance 307.55 km
  SF18 dag 13: Middagstur ... Tue 17 Jul 2018 by bikerinecamping
Duration 02:07:37, Distance 100.73 km
  SF18 dag 12: Halsa - Sa ... Mon 16 Jul 2018 by bikerinecamping
Duration 06:14:50, Distance 188.61 km
  SF18 dag 11: Lovund - Halsa Sun 15 Jul 2018 by bikerinecamping
Duration 05:06:33, Distance 115.66 km
  SF18 dag 10: Nesna - Lo ... Sat 14 Jul 2018 by bikerinecamping
Duration 04:59:15, Distance 186.15 km
  SF18 dag 9: Herøy - Nes ... Fri 13 Jul 2018 by bikerinecamping
Duration 04:39:52, Distance 169.58 km
  SF18 dag 8: Torghatten ... Thu 12 Jul 2018 by bikerinecamping
Duration 03:37:20, Distance 109.02 km
  SF18 dag 7: Torghatten ... Wed 11 Jul 2018 by bikerinecamping
Duration 01:15:15, Distance 3.77 km
  SF18 dag 6: Bogen - Tor ... Tue 10 Jul 2018 by bikerinecamping
Duration 03:06:08, Distance 116.31 km
  SF18 dag 5: Rørvik - Bo ... Mon 09 Jul 2018 by bikerinecamping
Duration 05:06:45, Distance 200.28 km
  SF18 dag 4: Namsos - Rørvik Sun 08 Jul 2018 by bikerinecamping
Duration 02:10:08, Distance 81.91 km
  SF18 dag 3: Høybakken - ... Sat 07 Jul 2018 by bikerinecamping
Duration 03:49:11, Distance 187.27 km
  SF18 dag 2: Hytte til h ... Fri 06 Jul 2018 by bikerinecamping
Duration 03:38:34, Distance 177.43 km
  SF18 dag 1: Ferieturen ... Thu 05 Jul 2018 by bikerinecamping
Duration 06:34:00, Distance 411.77 km
  Testtur før ferietur Wed 04 Jul 2018 by bikerinecamping
Duration 01:34:50, Distance 80.33 km
  Sikker på MC med NAF MC ... Wed 06 Jun 2018 by Dingle
Duration 03:31:45, Distance 74.24 km