A3 Was Here

A3 Was Here

A3Adam
374.86 km / 11 tracks
Travelling the world

Custom profile page

Get your own track channel with photo, description and all your tracks. Login to the website and setup a custom profile today!

RSS Widget

A3 Was Here

  To Spli Airport Wed 22 Jul 2020 by A3Adam
Duration 01:38:44, Distance 22.00 km
  In Ancona Sat 18 Jul 2020 by A3Adam
Duration 00:35:34, Distance 8.71 km
  Assisi-? Sat 18 Jul 2020 by A3Adam
Duration 01:51:26, Distance 19.19 km
  San x naar Assisi Fri 17 Jul 2020 by A3Adam
Duration 10:16:24, Distance 58.83 km
  Bettolle - ? Thu 16 Jul 2020 by A3Adam
Duration 04:42:02, Distance 50.19 km
  Siena to ? Wed 15 Jul 2020 by A3Adam
Duration 05:19:38, Distance 54.16 km

  San Geminiano - Siena Mon 13 Jul 2020 by A3Adam
Duration 05:42:47, Distance 47.63 km
  Volterra - San Geminiano Sun 12 Jul 2020 by A3Adam
Duration 03:30:55, Distance 31.12 km
  Casciana naar Volterra Sat 11 Jul 2020 by A3Adam
Duration 05:16:28, Distance 40.84 km
  Pisa to Casciana Fri 10 Jul 2020 by A3Adam
Duration 05:03:56, Distance 42.09 km
  Tweede poging Wed 08 Jul 2020 by A3Adam
Duration 00:06:42, Distance 100 m