Recent tracks by Christer

Recent tracks by Christer

Christer
2,872.38 km / 10 tracks
LocaToWeb is a realiable GPS tracker app for the mobile phone that shares your live position to web in real time. Friends and family can follow you live on map. App for iPhone, Android and Windows phone

Custom profile page

Get your own track channel with photo, description and all your tracks. Login to the website and setup a custom profile today!

RSS Widget

Recent tracks by Christer

  HD - Kveldstur Sun 19 May 2019 by Christer
Duration 01:21:33, Distance 55.36 km
  HD - 16.mai tur Thu 16 May 2019 by Christer
Duration 03:31:04, Distance 191.86 km
  HD - Kveldstur Hurum Wed 15 May 2019 by Christer
Duration 02:33:52, Distance 62.15 km
174608-13052019-175508.jpg 174608-13052019-175447.jpg 174608-13052019-172101.jpg
  HD - Kveldstur Mon 13 May 2019 by Christer
Duration 02:42:23, Distance 101.87 km
  Hjem GK Sun 12 May 2019 by Christer
Duration 06:15:57, Distance 523.65 km

174608-13052019-165858.jpg 174608-13052019-165846.jpg 172829-26042019-073100.jpg
  Til kjæresten min ♥️ Fri 10 May 2019 by Christer
Duration 06:25:03, Distance 527.05 km
  TRD 1.5.19 Wed 01 May 2019 by Christer
Duration 06:47:54, Distance 518.42 km
  TRD Fri 26 Apr 2019 by Christer
Duration 06:18:57, Distance 524.43 km
  22.april 2019 Mon 22 Apr 2019 by Christer
Duration 03:21:44, Distance 105.23 km
  20.april 2019 Sat 20 Apr 2019 by Christer
Duration 04:50:29, Distance 262.37 km
172523-22042019-130717.jpg 172523-22042019-112554.jpg 172523-22042019-103252.jpg