Bjarte's treningsturer

Bjarte's treningsturer

Bjarte
327.47 km / 11 tracks
LocaToWeb is a realiable GPS tracker app for the mobile phone that shares your live position to web in real time. Friends and family can follow you live on map. App for iPhone, Android and Windows phone

Custom profile page

Get your own track channel with photo, description and all your tracks. Login to the website and setup a custom profile today!

RSS Widget

Bjarte's treningsturer

  Nordsjørittet Anticimex Sat 11 Jun 2016 - Race with 5 participants
Stian, Rune, Anita, Rene, Bjarte
  Nr 11 (kort/varmt 😀) Tue 31 May 2016 by Bjarte
Duration 00:47:15, Distance 16.93 km
  Nr 10 Fellestrim AX Thu 26 May 2016 by Bjarte
Duration 04:31:15, Distance 66.48 km
71850-17052016-182011.jpg 71650-15052016-112131.jpg 71364-12052016-164925.jpg
  Nr 9 (kort tur 😀) Sun 22 May 2016 by Bjarte
Duration 00:51:56, Distance 16.94 km
  Nr 8 (skadebegrensing, ... Tue 17 May 2016 by Bjarte
Duration 01:03:28, Distance 20.58 km
  Nr 7 (kort tur😀) Sun 15 May 2016 by Bjarte
Duration 00:45:36, Distance 11.00 km

  Nr 6 (det haster 😀) Thu 12 May 2016 by Bjarte
Duration 03:20:33, Distance 41.49 km
  Nr 5 Thu 21 Apr 2016 by Bjarte
Duration 00:53:21, Distance 16.75 km
  Nr 4 Sun 17 Apr 2016 by Bjarte
Duration 00:51:18, Distance 16.76 km
  Nr 3 Thu 14 Apr 2016 by Bjarte
Duration 01:25:58, Distance 14.88 km
  Tur nr 2 Tue 12 Apr 2016 by Bjarte
Duration 00:55:00, Distance 14.94 km