Steffen

Steffen

Steffen
1,495.03 km / 59 tracks
Real-time GPS tracker app for Iphone and Android that shares your position to web in real time. Friends and family can follow your location live! No ads.

Custom profile page

Get your own track channel with photo, description and all your tracks. Login to the website and setup a custom profile today!

RSS Widget

Steffen

  4. Etappe 15around@home Sun 07 Mar 2021 by Steffen
Duration 04:08:17, Distance 36.09 km
  3.Etappe 15km@home Sun 28 Feb 2021 by Steffen
Duration 03:15:31, Distance 33.84 km
  In der Ruhe der Nacht Fri 26 Feb 2021 by Steffen
Duration 01:25:02, Distance 14.24 km
229144-07032021-102332.jpg 229144-07032021-090323.jpg 229144-07032021-081932.jpg
  Entspannt nach Hause Mon 22 Feb 2021 by Steffen
Duration 01:24:50, Distance 13.08 km
  2.Etappe 15umsHaus Sun 21 Feb 2021 by Steffen
Duration 02:40:07, Distance 25.74 km
  Schneespiele Sun 07 Feb 2021 by Steffen
Duration 03:03:29, Distance 28.19 km
  ByeBye012021 Sun 31 Jan 2021 by Steffen
Duration 02:14:46, Distance 24.99 km
  Elbe II Sun 17 Jan 2021 by Steffen
Duration 03:24:14, Distance 30.96 km
  Elbe Sun 17 Jan 2021 by Steffen
Duration 03:39:50, Distance 35.03 km
229144-07032021-071226.jpg 229144-07032021-065945.jpg 228682-28022021-102610.jpg
  2021-01-03 Sun 03 Jan 2021 by Steffen
Duration 02:49:59, Distance 28.38 km
  6. Pyramidenlauf 2020 Sun 20 Dec 2020 by Steffen
Duration 02:31:57, Distance 20.58 km
  14.12.2020 Mon 14 Dec 2020 by Steffen
Duration 01:35:03, Distance 13.23 km
  5. Pyramidenlauf 2020 Sun 13 Dec 2020 by Steffen
Duration 03:44:48, Distance 33.98 km
  Mittelsachsen Fri 11 Dec 2020 by Steffen
Duration 02:32:35, Distance 25.32 km
  2. Pyramidenlauf 2020 Sun 06 Dec 2020 by Steffen
Duration 01:56:04, Distance 17.77 km
  1.Pyramidenlauf 2020 Sun 29 Nov 2020 by Steffen
Duration 02:35:50, Distance 27.57 km
  Lauf in die Ruhe der Nacht Fri 20 Nov 2020 by Steffen
Duration 01:04:36, Distance 11.32 km
  Frühstückvorbereitungslauf Wed 18 Nov 2020 by Steffen
Duration 00:12:53, Distance 1.71 km
  Lauf in der Ruhe der Nacht Wed 18 Nov 2020 by Steffen
Duration 01:07:16, Distance 10.26 km
  Sonntags Sun 08 Nov 2020 by Steffen
Duration 03:35:24, Distance 20.96 km
  Tag6 mdrza Sat 07 Nov 2020 by Steffen
Duration 00:39:29, Distance 12.88 km
  Tag5 mdrza Fri 06 Nov 2020 by Steffen
Duration 00:39:53, Distance 12.26 km
  MdRnH Thu 05 Nov 2020 by Steffen
Duration 00:38:24, Distance 12.62 km
  Heimwärts Sun 25 Oct 2020 by Steffen
Duration 04:59:41, Distance 43.44 km
  Relaxen am Montag Mon 19 Oct 2020 by Steffen
Duration 01:42:45, Distance 17.12 km
  Sonntagvormittag Sun 04 Oct 2020 by Steffen
Duration 02:59:38, Distance 30.32 km
  Regenerationsrunde ums Haus Mon 28 Sep 2020 by Steffen
Duration 01:47:30, Distance 18.07 km
  Sonntag nach dem Regen Sun 27 Sep 2020 by Steffen
Duration 02:54:06, Distance 29.39 km
  Montags in die Ruhe und ... Mon 21 Sep 2020 by Steffen
Duration 01:48:04, Distance 17.43 km
  Laufen-Schwimmen Sun 20 Sep 2020 by Steffen
Duration 02:57:18, Distance 31.49 km

228682-28022021-102552.jpg 228682-28022021-075111.jpg 228584-26022021-191955.jpg
  Tour mit der #bestenall ... Fri 18 Sep 2020 by Steffen
Duration 03:18:58, Distance 49.35 km
  Mittwoch an der Mulde Wed 16 Sep 2020 by Steffen
Duration 01:28:08, Distance 15.22 km
  Plotzschgrund Tue 15 Sep 2020 by Steffen
Duration 01:09:47, Distance 17.80 km
  Montagslauf in die Ruhe ... Mon 07 Sep 2020 by Steffen
Duration 01:51:48, Distance 17.92 km
  Südwärts Sun 06 Sep 2020 by Steffen
Duration 03:20:26, Distance 32.49 km
228110-21022021-102206.jpg 228110-21022021-084003.jpg 227036-31012021-152610.jpg
  Lauf in die Ruhe und Du ... Fri 04 Sep 2020 by Steffen
Duration 01:16:59, Distance 14.96 km
  Doch kein Laufband Mon 31 Aug 2020 by Steffen
Duration 01:29:21, Distance 14.83 km
  Sonntagsrunde Sun 30 Aug 2020 by Steffen
Duration 03:03:21, Distance 31.14 km
  Home nach Neusalze Sat 22 Aug 2020 by Steffen
Duration 19:31:45, Distance 239.49 km
  Abschiedstour Thu 20 Aug 2020 by Steffen
Duration 00:54:11, Distance 9.37 km
  Laufen in Brandenburg Tue 18 Aug 2020 by Steffen
Duration 01:28:27, Distance 16.20 km
  Sonntagslauf Sun 16 Aug 2020 by Steffen
Duration 04:01:27, Distance 40.78 km
  Trails4Germany Pöhl Sun 09 Aug 2020 by Steffen
Duration 01:59:42, Distance 17.26 km
  Mit dem Rad @home Sat 08 Aug 2020 by Steffen
Duration 02:07:28, Distance 36.44 km
  Tagesstartlauf Tue 04 Aug 2020 by Steffen
Duration 01:44:54, Distance 16.95 km
  Dorheeme is dorheeme Sun 02 Aug 2020 by Steffen
Duration 02:22:58, Distance 21.92 km
  Abschiedstour Sat 01 Aug 2020 by Steffen
Duration 01:20:04, Distance 8.95 km
  Manteling van Walcheren Fri 31 Jul 2020 by Steffen
Duration 01:52:58, Distance 18.92 km
  Noord-Noord-Oost Thu 30 Jul 2020 by Steffen
Duration 02:08:16, Distance 21.68 km
  Kwelders Wed 29 Jul 2020 by Steffen
Duration 02:05:23, Distance 21.14 km
  Gebruik rijles Tue 28 Jul 2020 by Steffen
Duration 01:52:55, Distance 18.46 km
  Gewoon längs het strand Mon 27 Jul 2020 by Steffen
Duration 01:42:09, Distance 16.38 km
  Langere zondagronde Sun 26 Jul 2020 by Steffen
Duration 02:58:03, Distance 31.44 km
  Zaterdag ronde aan de N ... Sat 25 Jul 2020 by Steffen
Duration 01:53:54, Distance 19.07 km
  Auf Wiedersehen Amsterd ... Fri 24 Jul 2020 by Steffen
Duration 00:54:17, Distance 10.13 km
  Guten Morgen Amsterdam 2.0 Thu 23 Jul 2020 by Steffen
Duration 01:37:58, Distance 17.95 km
  Stadtbesichtigung Teil 3 Tue 21 Jul 2020 by Steffen
Duration 01:18:37, Distance 14.30 km
  Morgenrunde Mon 20 Jul 2020 by Steffen
Duration 01:06:33, Distance 11.50 km
  Lieber spät als nie Sun 19 Jul 2020 by Steffen
Duration 01:23:05, Distance 14.72 km