No road is too long

No road is too long

rolja
36,355.60 km / 14 tracks
I like life on the road. My dream is to ride around the world.

Custom profile page

Get your own track channel with photo, description and all your tracks. Login to the website and setup a custom profile today!

RSS Widget

No road is too long

  Ride : Morocco Fri 29 Dec 2023 by rolja
3 days 21 hours, Distance 2,304.41 km
  Ride : Madeira, Portugal Sun 19 Nov 2023 by rolja
Duration 25:27:07, Distance 514.05 km
  Ride : Corsica, France Fri 22 Sep 2023 by rolja
Duration 38:40:06, Distance 886.51 km
  Ride : Balvi, Latvia Sun 27 Aug 2023 by rolja
Duration 13:13:51, Distance 567.97 km
  Ride : Narva, Estonia Mon 21 Aug 2023 by rolja
Duration 29:04:25, Distance 1,168.56 km
  Ride : Tromso - Frankfurt Fri 28 Jul 2023 by rolja
3 days 15 hours, Distance 3,274.26 km
  Ride : Saaremaa & Hiiumaa Mon 10 Jul 2023 by rolja
Duration 33:44:29, Distance 1,151.34 km

  Ride : The border of Latvia Sun 25 Jun 2023 by rolja
Duration 40:15:37, Distance 1,628.11 km
  MJ1 : 5. Greece - Latvia Mon 08 May 2023 by rolja
6 days 13 hours, Distance 5,229.73 km
  MJ1 : 4. Italy - Greece Sun 16 Apr 2023 by rolja
6 days 23 hours, Distance 4,382.55 km
  MJ1 : 2. Scotland - Ten ... Sun 23 Oct 2022 by rolja
8 days 5 hours, Distance 8,679.21 km
  MJ1 : 3. Malaga - Bologna Mon 10 Oct 2022 by rolja
3 days 15 hours, Distance 3,396.89 km
  Ride : Mallorca, Spain Sun 25 Sep 2022 by rolja
Duration 22:58:26, Distance 382.56 km
  MJ1 : 1. Riga - Scotland Sun 15 May 2022 by rolja
Duration 37:15:07, Distance 2,789.45 km