All around the world aiaiai, I can't find my baby

All around the world aiaiai, I can't find my baby

RocketBoy
496.22 km / 50 tracks
Here I list all my all my real time GPS tracks. They are from bicycling, walking and driving mostly from around where I live. Check them out!

Custom profile page

Get your own track channel with photo, description and all your tracks. Login to the website and setup a custom profile today!

RSS Widget

All around the world aiaiai, I can't find my baby

  Jogg Mon 17 Jun 2024 by RocketBoy
Duration 00:29:32, Distance 4.74 km
  Tur Thu 06 Jun 2024 by RocketBoy
Duration 01:39:03, Distance 6.61 km
  Gubbe Wed 05 Jun 2024 by RocketBoy
Duration 01:15:12, Distance 10.01 km
  Jogg Mon 03 Jun 2024 by RocketBoy
Duration 00:32:50, Distance 5.30 km
  Fevik Tue 28 May 2024 by RocketBoy
Duration 00:17:34, Distance 3.97 km
  Dennis Mon 27 May 2024 by RocketBoy
Duration 00:26:23, Distance 319 m
  Tur Thu 09 May 2024 by RocketBoy
Duration 01:08:56, Distance 4.69 km
  Tur Tue 07 May 2024 by RocketBoy
Duration 00:45:21, Distance 4.56 km
  Tur vekt Tue 30 Apr 2024 by RocketBoy
Duration 01:18:01, Distance 6.75 km
  Tur Mon 29 Apr 2024 by RocketBoy
Duration 00:36:55, Distance 3.16 km
  Tur vekt Sun 28 Apr 2024 by RocketBoy
Duration 01:12:42, Distance 5.85 km
  Tur Thu 25 Apr 2024 by RocketBoy
Duration 01:12:26, Distance 5.75 km
  Tur vekt Mon 22 Apr 2024 by RocketBoy
Duration 01:24:14, Distance 5.54 km
  Tur vekt Sat 20 Apr 2024 Race with 2 participants
JM, RocketBoy
  Tur vekt sag Fri 19 Apr 2024 by RocketBoy
Duration 01:36:23, Distance 7.41 km
  Påskedags Thu 18 Apr 2024 by RocketBoy
Duration 00:18:31, Distance 1.39 km
  Tur vekt Wed 17 Apr 2024 by RocketBoy
Duration 00:52:04, Distance 4.79 km
  Tur vekt Tue 16 Apr 2024 by RocketBoy
Duration 00:45:04, Distance 3.31 km
  Bil Tue 16 Apr 2024 by RocketBoy
Duration 00:30:39, Distance 21.81 km
  Tur vekt Mon 15 Apr 2024 by RocketBoy
Duration 00:37:16, Distance 2.62 km
  Tur2 Sun 14 Apr 2024 Race with 2 participants
RocketBoy, JM
  Tur vekt Sun 14 Apr 2024 by RocketBoy
Duration 00:50:40, Distance 2.53 km
  Tur vekt Sat 13 Apr 2024 by RocketBoy
Duration 00:52:39, Distance 3.94 km
  Grefs Sat 13 Apr 2024 by RocketBoy
Duration 00:55:40, Distance 3.03 km
  Tur vekt Thu 11 Apr 2024 by RocketBoy
Duration 00:53:15, Distance 4.53 km

  Tur vekt Wed 10 Apr 2024 by RocketBoy
Duration 00:43:06, Distance 3.63 km
  Tur vekt Mon 08 Apr 2024 by RocketBoy
Duration 00:47:47, Distance 3.77 km
  Tur vekt Sun 07 Apr 2024 by RocketBoy
Duration 01:32:15, Distance 6.99 km
  Hhh Sun 07 Apr 2024 by RocketBoy
Duration 00:08:49, Distance 0 m
  Tue vekt Fri 05 Apr 2024 by RocketBoy
Duration 01:00:26, Distance 4.72 km
  Tur snø Thu 04 Apr 2024 by RocketBoy
Duration 00:49:43, Distance 3.55 km
  Tur Mon 01 Apr 2024 by RocketBoy
Duration 01:01:00, Distance 4.95 km
  Tur Sat 30 Mar 2024 by RocketBoy
Duration 01:18:28, Distance 5.84 km
  Tur Mon 25 Mar 2024 by RocketBoy
Duration 01:42:08, Distance 7.64 km
  Saueheii Sun 24 Mar 2024 by RocketBoy
Duration 02:21:34, Distance 6.39 km
  Saueheii Sun 24 Mar 2024 by RocketBoy
Duration 00:31:09, Distance 1.56 km
  Fidje Sat 23 Mar 2024 by RocketBoy
Duration 04:23:32, Distance 242.26 km
  Tur Thu 21 Mar 2024 by RocketBoy
Duration 01:12:01, Distance 5.86 km
  Tur Wed 20 Mar 2024 by RocketBoy
Duration 01:23:38, Distance 7.15 km
  Tur Tue 12 Mar 2024 by RocketBoy
Duration 01:14:33, Distance 5.85 km
  Tur Mon 11 Mar 2024 by RocketBoy
Duration 01:32:10, Distance 6.86 km
  Ljosland Fri 08 Mar 2024 by RocketBoy
Duration 02:44:05, Distance 7.22 km
  Tur Wed 06 Mar 2024 by RocketBoy
Duration 01:48:32, Distance 7.71 km
  Tur Sun 03 Mar 2024 by RocketBoy
Duration 00:44:54, Distance 3.19 km
  Tur Fri 01 Mar 2024 by RocketBoy
Duration 01:07:55, Distance 5.48 km
  Kdkdk Fri 15 Dec 2023 by RocketBoy
Duration 00:00:58, Distance 0 m
  Panne Wed 13 Dec 2023 by RocketBoy
Duration 00:24:17, Distance 964 m
  Søtebekkheii Fri 01 Dec 2023 by RocketBoy
Duration 01:34:44, Distance 4.84 km
  Skurve Sat 07 Oct 2023 by RocketBoy
Duration 02:12:02, Distance 5.40 km
  Oyuvsbu Sun 17 Sep 2023 by RocketBoy
Duration 06:27:14, Distance 16.34 km