Robert

Robert

Robert
17,864.64 km / 18 tracks
You´re a long way from home, Welcome to the Pleasure Dome!

Custom profile page

Get your own track channel with photo, description and all your tracks. Login to the website and setup a custom profile today!

RSS Widget

Robert

  Recko Sun 20 Aug 2017 - Race with 2 participants
Robert, Hana
  Pitin Tue 15 Aug 2017 by Robert
Duration 02:23:14, Distance 43.75 km
  Cechy Sat 12 Aug 2017 by Robert
Duration 08:58:52, Distance 1,207.64 km
110593-12082017-090856.jpg 111362-11082017-123958.jpg 110593-10082017-072826.jpg
  Jednokolejka Fri 11 Aug 2017 by Robert
Duration 01:30:44, Distance 31.54 km
  Albanie Sat 08 Jul 2017 - Race with 2 participants
Robert, Hana
  Lostice Sun 11 Jun 2017 - Race with 1 participants
Robert, -
  Holic Sun 28 May 2017 by Robert
Duration 06:41:48, Distance 219.73 km
  Bikers Crown Sat 13 May 2017 by Robert
Duration 06:35:04, Distance 242.97 km
  Teplice nad Becvou Mon 01 May 2017 by Robert
Duration 04:30:12, Distance 167.04 km

101566-13052017-174200.jpg 100468-01052017-164639.jpg 96411-18032017-100911.jpg
  DD Tuning Sat 18 Mar 2017 by Robert
Duration 04:11:27, Distance 287.25 km
  Damnikov Fri 17 Mar 2017 by Robert
Duration 03:50:24, Distance 211.46 km
  Praded Wed 28 Sep 2016 by Robert
Duration 07:57:44, Distance 292.95 km
  Jedovnice Sun 11 Sep 2016 by Robert
Duration 06:36:24, Distance 272.28 km
  Radejov Mon 05 Sep 2016 by Robert
Duration 02:57:10, Distance 129.25 km
83694-28092016-135136.jpg 83694-28092016-135133.jpg 83694-28092016-135131.jpg
  Hovezi Fri 26 Aug 2016 by Robert
Duration 00:48:22, Distance 34.75 km
  Baska Sun 21 Aug 2016 by Robert
Duration 04:19:16, Distance 212.22 km
  Transylvania Sat 13 Aug 2016 by Robert
Duration 00:25:12, Distance 2,598.90 km
  Scandinavia Sun 24 Jul 2016 by Robert
Duration 10:56:25, Distance 7,478.79 km