Kalvin

Kalvin

Kalvin
5,438.8 mi / 25 tracks
Real-time GPS tracker app for Iphone and Android that shares your position to web in real time. Friends and family can follow your location live! No ads.

Custom profile page

Get your own track channel with photo, description and all your tracks. Login to the website and setup a custom profile today!

RSS Widget

Kalvin

  Jacob Lake - Escalate Sun 19 Sep 2021 by Kalvin
Duration 04:53:04, Distance 206.4 mi
  North Rim Grand Canyon Sat 18 Sep 2021 by Kalvin
Duration 07:04:59, Distance 128.9 mi
  Page to Jacob Lake Fri 17 Sep 2021 by Kalvin
Duration 06:28:20, Distance 171.1 mi
246831-19092021-184854.jpg 246831-19092021-184841.jpg 246709-18092021-181326.jpg
  Lake Powell Fri 17 Sep 2021 by Kalvin
Duration 05:12:51, Distance 56.93 mi
  Cortez to Page Wed 15 Sep 2021 by Kalvin
Duration 07:38:41, Distance 252.1 mi
  Durango-Telluride-Cortez Tue 14 Sep 2021 by Kalvin
Duration 06:06:21, Distance 192.6 mi
  GJ to Durango Mon 13 Sep 2021 by Kalvin
Duration 05:57:34, Distance 174.2 mi
  To GC Sun 12 Sep 2021 by Kalvin
Duration 05:05:05, Distance 254.9 mi
  Alpine Loop Mt Bike Ride Thu 17 Jun 2021 by Kalvin
Duration 02:53:42, Distance 19.19 mi
246709-18092021-180145.jpg 246709-18092021-180128.jpg 246709-18092021-180055.jpg
  Lake City Wed 16 Jun 2021 by Kalvin
Duration 06:49:31, Distance 288.0 mi
  Day 3 Fri 25 Sep 2020 by Kalvin
Duration 07:16:46, Distance 409.5 mi
  Day 2 Thu 24 Sep 2020 by Kalvin
Duration 10:01:04, Distance 412.7 mi
  Day 1 Wed 23 Sep 2020 by Kalvin
Duration 06:54:18, Distance 364.6 mi

246709-18092021-174600.jpg 246604-17092021-220641.jpg 246604-17092021-220257.jpg
  Alpine Loop with V Tue 25 Aug 2020 by Kalvin
Duration 06:48:16, Distance 52.90 mi
  Lake City with V Mon 24 Aug 2020 by Kalvin
Duration 06:50:41, Distance 289.6 mi
  Full Moon Baby!! Mon 06 Jul 2020 by Kalvin
Duration 03:34:44, Distance 171.3 mi
  Headin’ Home Thu 18 Jun 2020 by Kalvin
Duration 05:39:32, Distance 272.0 mi
  Where the hell is he going? Wed 17 Jun 2020 by Kalvin
Duration 07:18:53, Distance 333.1 mi
246604-17092021-181246.jpg 246604-17092021-174857.jpg 246502-16092021-185318.jpg
  TEST -1st day skiing Mon 18 Nov 2019 by Kalvin
Duration 02:21:19, Distance 28.14 mi
  Day 7 - Redstone to Moab Sat 14 Sep 2019 by Kalvin
Duration 07:19:46, Distance 272.9 mi
  Day 5 - Crested Butte t ... Thu 12 Sep 2019 by Kalvin
Duration 06:20:20, Distance 220.2 mi
  Lake City to Crested Butte Wed 11 Sep 2019 by Kalvin
Duration 06:48:16, Distance 248.7 mi
  Day 3 - Jeepin’ Tue 10 Sep 2019 by Kalvin
Duration 06:01:07, Distance 50.13 mi
  Day 2 - Bluff to Lake City Mon 09 Sep 2019 by Kalvin
Duration 08:00:12, Distance 287.1 mi
  Day 1 - Moab to Bluff Sun 08 Sep 2019 by Kalvin
Duration 07:27:25, Distance 281.6 mi