Trips and Adventures

Trips and Adventures

gamdog
4,366.6 mi / 17 tracks
Trips and Adventures

Custom profile page

Get your own track channel with photo, description and all your tracks. Login to the website and setup a custom profile today!

RSS Widget

Trips and Adventures

  2016 Devils Tower WY to ... Mon 25 Jul 2016 by gamdog
Duration 08:03:14, Distance 1,424.7 mi
  Custer State Park Fri 22 Jul 2016 by gamdog
Duration 00:37:03, Distance 11.88 mi
  Long way home from Colona Tue 01 Sep 2015 by gamdog
Duration 02:37:25, Distance 110.8 mi
77391-25072016-185257.jpg 77391-24072016-193057.jpg 77391-24072016-192643.jpg
  Last Dollar from Telluride Thu 06 Aug 2015 by gamdog
Duration 01:16:20, Distance 22.18 mi
  Monte Vista to 4 corners Wed 05 Aug 2015 by gamdog
Duration 05:24:01, Distance 220.6 mi
  Mesa Verde National Park Wed 05 Aug 2015 by gamdog
Duration 04:22:17, Distance 104.4 mi
  Poncha Springs south on 285 Mon 03 Aug 2015 by gamdog
Duration 02:46:57, Distance 113.9 mi
  Antora Meadow Mon 03 Aug 2015 by gamdog
Duration 00:35:44, Distance 3.85 mi
  Hager man Pass Sun 02 Aug 2015 by gamdog
Duration 01:59:52, Distance 30.02 mi

77391-24072016-162508.jpg 77391-24072016-160611.jpg 77391-24072016-160019.jpg
  Basalt CO Sun 02 Aug 2015 by gamdog
Duration 01:07:21, Distance 30.88 mi
  Leadville to ? Sun 02 Aug 2015 by gamdog
Duration 01:55:00, Distance 59.57 mi
  Shrine pass Sat 01 Aug 2015 by gamdog
Duration 00:47:33, Distance 12.83 mi
  Leadville via Weston Pass2 Sat 01 Aug 2015 by gamdog
Duration 01:34:04, Distance 38.74 mi
  Leadville via Weston Rd? Sat 01 Aug 2015 by gamdog
Duration 02:25:50, Distance 91.81 mi
77391-24072016-155813.jpg 77391-24072016-154758.jpg 77391-24072016-153942.jpg
  Pikes Peak 2015 Sun 12 Jul 2015 by gamdog
Duration 02:31:53, Distance 54.60 mi
  Inuvik 2015 Tue 07 Jul 2015 by gamdog
Duration 14:06:05, Distance 2,023.4 mi
  Test run Thu 25 Jun 2015 by gamdog
Duration 00:23:36, Distance 12.31 mi