cc.darkcityradio.com

cc.darkcityradio.com

DCBOB
3,141.1 mi / 21 tracks
Dark city projects http://cc.darkcityradio.com/
for the last 8 years we been working with medical cannabis is Spain the local planing office has told us to remove our new building by the 1st April,, when C19 hit.. on the 29th of May we were told we had until 11th August to remove the building we land in Spain on the 1st of July sailing from Portsmouth on the 30th of June.... more info here
www.dcrark.com/dcrark/distilling/the-rescue-mission/

Custom profile page

Get your own track channel with photo, description and all your tracks. Login to the website and setup a custom profile today!

RSS Widget

cc.darkcityradio.com

  The pike.. Run mk2 Wed 10 Feb 2021 by DCBOB
Duration 01:48:13, Distance 13.03 mi
  Bafang hunting the path 1 Mon 08 Feb 2021 by DCBOB
Duration 01:12:29, Distance 10.17 mi
  Bafang test 6 updated c ... Sun 07 Feb 2021 by DCBOB
Duration 01:02:31, Distance 9.49 mi
227520-10022021-143918.jpg 227520-10022021-140300.jpg 227520-10022021-135709.jpg
  Bafang little hill 50.7 ... Fri 05 Feb 2021 by DCBOB
Duration 01:02:06, Distance 6.59 mi
  Bafang speed controller ... Thu 04 Feb 2021 by DCBOB
Duration 00:35:23, Distance 4.46 mi
  Bafang test 3 52.9volts Sun 17 Jan 2021 by DCBOB
Duration 00:56:35, Distance 10.80 mi
  E-bike test run AUL and ... Sat 19 Dec 2020 by DCBOB
Duration 00:30:57, Distance 2.88 mi
  Wales 3 Fri 04 Sep 2020 by DCBOB
Duration 03:37:11, Distance 116.5 mi
  Wales 2 Mon 31 Aug 2020 by DCBOB
Duration 04:38:33, Distance 84.38 mi
227520-10022021-133910.jpg 227520-10022021-133336.jpg 227520-10022021-132530.jpg
  Wales 1 Sat 22 Aug 2020 by DCBOB
Duration 04:06:21, Distance 144.7 mi
  The Rescue Misson part ... Thu 30 Jul 2020 by DCBOB
Duration 14:43:52, Distance 1,626.0 mi

227520-10022021-132507.jpg 227520-10022021-132105.jpg 227520-10022021-132005.jpg
  Shops Tue 28 Jul 2020 by DCBOB
Duration 00:15:55, Distance 4.25 mi
  Coffee shop run Holland ... Sun 26 Jul 2020 by DCBOB
Duration 01:22:37, Distance 20.71 mi
  Old Stinker Holland Fri 24 Jul 2020 by DCBOB
Duration 02:28:25, Distance 52.96 mi
  Together forever Sat 18 Jul 2020 by DCBOB
Duration 03:19:03, Distance 109.3 mi
  Misson completed ish Fri 17 Jul 2020 by DCBOB
Duration 01:31:33, Distance 23.36 mi
227520-10022021-131342.jpg 227520-10022021-130244.jpg 227520-10022021-125724.jpg
  Old sticker.. Roadster ... Wed 15 Jul 2020 by DCBOB
Duration 01:08:38, Distance 16.74 mi
  Finestrat only mad dogs ... Fri 10 Jul 2020 by DCBOB
Duration 00:57:33, Distance 11.31 mi
  Benidorm surply run Wed 08 Jul 2020 by DCBOB
Duration 02:23:29, Distance 20.47 mi
  The Rescue Mission Thu 02 Jul 2020 by DCBOB
Duration 20:01:39, Distance 843.5 mi
  Parts run app test Sun 28 Jun 2020 by DCBOB
Duration 00:51:57, Distance 9.61 mi