JEDER TAG IST SAMSTAG

JEDER TAG IST SAMSTAG

CDonBIKE
2,314.30 km / 18 tracks
"Du mußt das Glück unterwegs suchen, nicht am Ende, da ist die Reise zu Ende."
von unbekannt

Custom profile page

Get your own track channel with photo, description and all your tracks. Login to the website and setup a custom profile today!

RSS Widget

JEDER TAG IST SAMSTAG

  Vsar Kroatien - Deutschland Wed 13 Nov 2019 by CDonBIKE
Duration 23:27:57, Distance 1,194.59 km
  AMS Cup 2019 Fri 04 Oct 2019 by CDonBIKE
Duration 11:57:11, Distance 259.27 km
  Pula, Croatia Cycling Fri 27 Sep 2019 by CDonBIKE
Duration 02:51:51, Distance 19.47 km
194481-12112019-105021.jpg 194481-12112019-064801.jpg 194481-12112019-062104.jpg
  Tag 11 - letzter Radtag ... Sat 14 Sep 2019 by CDonBIKE
Duration 06:48:18, Distance 88.21 km
  Tag 10 Liepāja nach Kuldiga Thu 12 Sep 2019 by CDonBIKE
Duration 08:03:57, Distance 90.34 km
  Tag 9 - Heute Ruhetag Wed 11 Sep 2019 by CDonBIKE
Duration 00:10:23, Distance 5.25 km
  Tag 8 von Litauen nach ... Tue 10 Sep 2019 by CDonBIKE
Duration 03:18:02, Distance 42.27 km
  Tag 7 Litauen Radfahrer ... Mon 09 Sep 2019 by CDonBIKE
Duration 07:33:27, Distance 61.72 km
  Tag 6 Kurische Nehrung ... Sun 08 Sep 2019 by CDonBIKE
Duration 07:27:15, Distance 65.99 km

190769-03102019-154754.jpg 190769-03102019-140649.jpg 190769-03102019-115705.jpg
  Tag 4 Kaliningrad nach ... Sat 07 Sep 2019 by CDonBIKE
Duration 05:44:36, Distance 61.50 km
  Tag 3 Russland Kaliningrad Fri 06 Sep 2019 by CDonBIKE
Duration 07:42:56, Distance 69.88 km
  Tag 2 - nach Fromork PL Fri 06 Sep 2019 by CDonBIKE
Duration 08:44:57, Distance 84.19 km
  Tag 1 - Danzig Sightsee ... Wed 04 Sep 2019 by CDonBIKE
Duration 09:08:25, Distance 78.70 km
  HI Joewiese Stadtradeln Fri 23 Aug 2019 by CDonBIKE
Duration 02:16:21, Distance 32.63 km
190769-03102019-115641.jpg 190769-03102019-114115.jpg 190769-03102019-110759.jpg
  Rund Algermissen Thu 22 Aug 2019 by CDonBIKE
Duration 02:00:13, Distance 25.27 km
  Walking Thu 22 Aug 2019 by CDonBIKE
Duration 01:31:44, Distance 5.79 km
  Algermissen-Südstadt Wed 21 Aug 2019 by CDonBIKE
Duration 08:36:30, Distance 82.27 km
  Ammersee Rund Thu 08 Aug 2019 by CDonBIKE
Duration 03:24:06, Distance 46.98 km