All around the world aiaiai, I can't find my baby

All around the world aiaiai, I can't find my baby

RocketBoy
1,224.35 km / 24 tracks
Here I list all my all my real time GPS tracks. They are from bicycling, walking and driving mostly from around where I live. Check them out!

Custom profile page

Get your own track channel with photo, description and all your tracks. Login to the website and setup a custom profile today!

RSS Widget

All around the world aiaiai, I can't find my baby

  FOCC Bånn Gass 2019 Mon 22 Apr 2019 - Race with 4 participants
Gr.4 - Pepsi Max, Gr.3 -Fevikbussen, ...
  Ride from work Fri 10 Oct 2014 by JM
Duration 00:30:56, Distance 9.49 km
  Boat Sat 27 Sep 2014 by JM
Duration 00:16:00, Distance 5.03 km
25113-27092014-151228.jpg 21084-13092014-143407.jpg 21084-13092014-141238.jpg
  Rallarvegen: Finse - Flåm Sat 13 Sep 2014 by JM
Duration 05:30:01, Distance 56.24 km
  Ride with friends Sat 21 Jun 2014 - Race with 2 participants
-, JM, iOS
  Pasear al perro Fri 17 Jan 2014 by RocketBoy
Duration 00:42:33, Distance 9.52 km
  Oslo - Lillehammer Mon 13 Jan 2014 by RocketBoy
Duration 00:36:17, Distance 9.41 km
  Hove trip by car Sun 17 Nov 2013 by RocketBoy
Duration 00:28:38, Distance 20.93 km
  Sunset bike ride Thu 07 Nov 2013 by RocketBoy
Duration 00:26:23, Distance 8.77 km
21084-13092014-135543.jpg 21084-13092014-135307.jpg 21084-13092014-132703.jpg
  Fevikmarsjen Sun 03 Nov 2013 by RocketBoy
Duration 01:48:11, Distance 5.25 km
  On two wheels Fri 01 Nov 2013 by RocketBoy
Duration 00:27:21, Distance 9.41 km
  Sunny ride Fri 18 Oct 2013 by RocketBoy
Duration 00:24:11, Distance 8.71 km

21084-13092014-132336.jpg 21084-13092014-124045.jpg 21084-13092014-123022.jpg
  Rock n roll Wed 16 Oct 2013 by RocketBoy
Duration 00:15:11, Distance 9.05 km
  Vigelandsparken Oslo Sat 05 Oct 2013 by RocketBoy
Duration 00:27:47, Distance 1.25 km
  Boating Sat 21 Sep 2013 by RocketBoy
Duration 00:19:14, Distance 7.21 km
  School jog event Sat 21 Sep 2013 - Race with 3 participants
RocketBoy, WP, Åse
  Dry river walking at Bø ... Wed 31 Jul 2013 by RocketBoy
Duration 02:41:22, Distance 3.37 km
21084-13092014-120044.jpg 21084-13092014-114925.jpg 21084-13092014-114619.jpg
  By boat to Ryvingen Sat 27 Jul 2013 by RocketBoy
Duration 00:31:11, Distance 5.06 km
  Båttur til Stangholmen Thu 25 Jul 2013 by RocketBoy
Duration 00:36:50, Distance 9.24 km
  Jotunheimen - Vestlandet Sun 21 Jul 2013 by RocketBoy
Duration 17:58:21, Distance 927.63 km
  Galdhøpiggen (2469m) Thu 18 Jul 2013 - Race with 3 participants
JM, wp, Åse
  Ut på tur Sat 13 Jul 2013 - Race with 3 participants
wp, iOS, -, Åse
  Merdø Fri 14 Jun 2013 by RocketBoy
Duration 01:08:29, Distance 8.34 km
  Ride to work Wed 17 Apr 2013 by RocketBoy
Duration 00:10:46, Distance 8.06 km