Ut på tur.

Ut på tur.

JessM
5,877.17 km / 13 tracks
Her ser du hvor jeg er i verden. 😊
Mc-Forumet.no

Custom profile page

Get your own track channel with photo, description and all your tracks. Login to the website and setup a custom profile today!

RSS Widget

Ut på tur.

  En liten luftetur. 🏍 Sat 23 Jul 2022 by JessM
Duration 05:18:54, Distance 171.88 km
  Søndags tur 🏍 Sun 08 May 2022 by JessM
Duration 04:06:46, Distance 183.00 km
  Luftetur 🏍 Thu 05 May 2022 by JessM
Duration 02:00:54, Distance 84.65 km
  Ut på 🏍 tur. Sat 26 Jun 2021 by JessM
Duration 08:46:51, Distance 146.53 km
  Senior MC tur5 Sun 13 Sep 2020 by JessM
Duration 08:23:22, Distance 275.19 km
  Senior MC tur4. 🏍 Sun 09 Aug 2020 by JessM
Duration 10:45:28, Distance 469.19 km
  Anita først tur på MC🏍 Sat 25 Jul 2020 by JessM
Duration 05:01:38, Distance 46.28 km

  En liten luftetur i fin ... Wed 22 Jul 2020 by JessM
Duration 00:08:10, Distance 1.90 km
  Ferie tur 2020 💑🏔🚗 Fri 10 Jul 2020 by JessM
Duration 09:04:56, Distance 3,804.98 km
  Senior MC tur 2.🏍 Sun 14 Jun 2020 by GoFast
Duration 08:46:54, Distance 386.57 km
  Pent vær tur. 🏍 Thu 11 Jun 2020 by GoFast
Duration 02:17:06, Distance 100.75 km
  Luftetur 🏍 Thu 28 May 2020 by GoFast
Duration 03:33:10, Distance 158.89 km
  Årets andre test tur. 🏍 Wed 22 Apr 2020 by GoFast
Duration 01:02:17, Distance 47.36 km