The Blue Diamond Monte Carlo Adventure

The Blue Diamond Monte Carlo Adventure

Uk
5,458.5 mi / 24 tracks
Welcome to the Blue Diamond 2016 Monte Carlo Historique tracking page. This page will show you our location in real time during the event and also allow you to see the test tracks prior to departing, please note the majority of the test tracks were completed in the Van not the WD! John and the BD team

Custom profile page

Get your own track channel with photo, description and all your tracks. Login to the website and setup a custom profile today!

RSS Widget

The Blue Diamond Monte Carlo Adventure

  Home Sat 05 Aug 2017 by Uk
Duration 01:36:11, Distance 48.91 mi
  Home xx Thu 06 Jul 2017 by Uk
Duration 03:33:20, Distance 183.9 mi
  Xxx Thu 11 May 2017 by Uk
Duration 02:40:11, Distance 143.1 mi
69262-16042016-115208.jpg 64554-02022016-181254.jpg 64554-02022016-163232.jpg
  Home to BH Mon 10 Apr 2017 by Uk
Duration 03:24:46, Distance 165.9 mi
  BH to home Fri 07 Apr 2017 by Uk
Duration 03:37:35, Distance 169.1 mi
  BH --> home Thu 30 Mar 2017 by Uk
Duration 02:38:54, Distance 149.7 mi
  BH Mon 27 Mar 2017 by Uk
Duration 03:28:14, Distance 162.5 mi
  BDRSL to home Tue 21 Jun 2016 by Uk
Duration 04:10:39, Distance 228.5 mi
  Vintage drive home Thu 26 May 2016 by Uk
Duration 01:51:44, Distance 70.73 mi
64517-02022016-075146.jpg 64517-02022016-075129.jpg 64517-01022016-113718.jpg
  BDS commute Wed 25 May 2016 by Uk
Duration 05:15:19, Distance 248.1 mi
  SRE to home Mon 23 May 2016 by Uk
Duration 04:00:00, Distance 198.9 mi
  Coventry Wed 20 Apr 2016 by Uk
Duration 02:46:29, Distance 116.9 mi

64517-01022016-093054.jpg 64426-30012016-161824.jpg 64426-30012016-155836.jpg
  Home james Sun 17 Apr 2016 by Uk
Duration 04:06:28, Distance 208.2 mi
  Monte Carlo awards Sun 17 Apr 2016 by Uk
Duration 04:54:10, Distance 218.1 mi
  Bds Mon 29 Feb 2016 by Uk
Duration 05:18:37, Distance 180.2 mi
  Home to Helen Fri 26 Feb 2016 by Uk
Duration 05:46:55, Distance 223.0 mi
  Final day Tue 02 Feb 2016 by Uk
Duration 11:39:28, Distance 253.8 mi
64426-30012016-141926.jpg 64426-30012016-141314.jpg 64426-30012016-131552.jpg
  The long trip home Tue 02 Feb 2016 by Uk
Duration 14:18:32, Distance 734.8 mi
  Monte day 4 Sat 30 Jan 2016 by Uk
Duration 12:34:01, Distance 263.2 mi
  Monte day 3 Fri 29 Jan 2016 by Uk
Duration 16:14:04, Distance 538.4 mi
  Monte day 2 Fri 29 Jan 2016 by Uk
Duration 13:42:22, Distance 362.4 mi
  Monte Wed 27 Jan 2016 by Uk
Duration 12:49:55, Distance 380.1 mi
  John OGroats here we come! Tue 26 Jan 2016 by Uk
Duration 03:11:16, Distance 152.4 mi
  The long trek to Scotland ! Mon 25 Jan 2016 by Uk
Duration 03:20:57, Distance 57.61 mi