Terry & Vicki's Adventures

Terry & Vicki's Adventures

Speedtripper
3,251.2 mi / 12 tracks
The freedom you gain from riding helps you appreciate the great things in life and there's no better way to escape on an adventure than on a Motorcycle ...

Custom profile page

Get your own track channel with photo, description and all your tracks. Login to the website and setup a custom profile today!

RSS Widget

Terry & Vicki's Adventures

  Camper Trip 1 Mon 03 Sep 2018 by Speedtripper
Duration 08:30:13, Distance 257.4 mi
  Chloes Adventure Sun 19 Aug 2018 by Speedtripper
Duration 15:02:46, Distance 457.1 mi
  Trailer Thu 16 Aug 2018 by Speedtripper
Duration 01:28:24, Distance 45.17 mi
149763-17082018-134144.jpg 149763-17082018-134034.jpg 145895-28072018-164812.jpg
  Mountainfest 2018 Sun 29 Jul 2018 by Speedtripper
Duration 18:47:37, Distance 639.2 mi
  Fredereca Fri 13 Jul 2018 by Speedtripper
Duration 08:58:31, Distance 380.1 mi
  Ocean City Fri 13 Jul 2018 by Speedtripper
Duration 07:00:57, Distance 273.4 mi

142577-24062018-150737.jpg 142577-24062018-150721.jpg 142577-24062018-132031.jpg
  Day adventure Thu 05 Jul 2018 by Speedtripper
Duration 05:37:23, Distance 209.1 mi
  Muffler No. 2 Thu 28 Jun 2018 by Speedtripper
Duration 00:25:54, Distance 15.78 mi
  Muffler Tue 26 Jun 2018 by Speedtripper
Duration 00:24:17, Distance 14.37 mi
  Kent Island NESD Sun 24 Jun 2018 by Speedtripper
Duration 04:40:28, Distance 183.6 mi
  Cecil Vets Honor Bus Fri 22 Jun 2018 by Speedtripper
Duration 05:53:11, Distance 185.3 mi
  MD Gold Star Legacy Sun 10 Jun 2018 by Speedtripper
Duration 00:01:18, Distance 590.9 mi