RogaR

RogaR

RogaR
24,305.66 km / 22 tracks
LocaToWeb is a realiable GPS tracker app for the mobile phone that shares your live position to web in real time. Friends and family can follow you live on map. App for iPhone, Android and Windows phone
Mc-Forumet.no

Custom profile page

Get your own track channel with photo, description and all your tracks. Login to the website and setup a custom profile today!

RSS Widget

RogaR

  Ryfylke + Sun 23 Jul 2017 by RogaR
Duration 13:29:45, Distance 671.13 km
  Lofoten + - 2017 Fri 14 Jul 2017 by RogaR
Duration 04:04:48, Distance 5,862.27 km
  Himmelsprett 2017 Mon 29 May 2017 by RogaR
Duration 13:53:23, Distance 2,008.90 km
109205-23072017-134027.jpg 109205-23072017-115554.jpg 109205-23072017-090816.jpg
  På mc-tur til Bali Fri 28 Apr 2017 by RogaR
Duration 13:49:58, Distance 984.84 km
  Tur til Malang Tue 04 Apr 2017 by RogaR
Duration 11:11:36, Distance 285.14 km
  MC tur til Mt. Bromo Sun 26 Mar 2017 by RogaR
Duration 12:37:47, Distance 270.98 km
  Morgentur Tue 14 Mar 2017 by RogaR
Duration 09:07:23, Distance 226.81 km
  Sesongstart - Indonesia Sun 26 Feb 2017 by RogaR
Duration 17:04:55, Distance 365.46 km
  Sesongavslutning :( Fri 04 Nov 2016 by RogaR
Duration 03:08:56, Distance 212.81 km
109205-23072017-084710.jpg 109205-23072017-083812.jpg 109205-23072017-082200.jpg
  Nordsjøveien Sat 29 Oct 2016 by RogaR
Duration 08:14:00, Distance 364.83 km
  Boknafjorden rundt Sat 22 Oct 2016 by RogaR
Duration 11:52:29, Distance 497.55 km

109205-23072017-070600.jpg 107309-13072017-173002.jpg 107309-13072017-171406.jpg
  Tonstad + Sat 15 Oct 2016 by RogaR
Duration 07:56:09, Distance 433.35 km
  Høsttur på Sørlandet Sun 09 Oct 2016 by RogaR
Duration 20:18:14, Distance 1,012.18 km
  Indonesia test Sun 25 Sep 2016 by RogaR
Duration 20:18:17, Distance 350.89 km
  Vestlandet Mon 22 Aug 2016 by RogaR
Duration 09:22:04, Distance 1,679.26 km
  Ut på tur! Sun 07 Aug 2016 by RogaR
Duration 09:18:21, Distance 592.46 km
107309-13072017-171403.jpg 107309-13072017-145711.jpg 107309-13072017-103705.jpg
  Ryfylke & Telemark? Sat 23 Jul 2016 by RogaR
Duration 15:34:25, Distance 835.44 km
  Nord Norge Fri 15 Jul 2016 by RogaR
Duration 18:50:43, Distance 6,195.65 km
  Telemark? Sat 25 Jun 2016 by RogaR
Duration 13:50:28, Distance 801.92 km
  Ryfylke Sun 19 Jun 2016 by RogaR
Duration 10:37:57, Distance 407.08 km
  Hommer Mon 28 Jul 2014 by RogaR
Duration 02:12:13, Distance 155.99 km
  Sirdal Thu 24 Jul 2014 by RogaR
Duration 01:03:39, Distance 90.74 km