Rene's treningsturer

Rene's treningsturer

Rene
2,429.68 km / 70 tracks
Æg e nettopp bjynt å sykla! målet er Nordsjørittet i juni 2015. Min kule sjef har laga træningsprogram te mæg!

Custom profile page

Get your own track channel with photo, description and all your tracks. Login to the website and setup a custom profile today!

RSS Widget

Rene's treningsturer

  Nordsjørittet Anticimex Sat 11 Jun 2016 - Race with 5 participants
Stian, Rune, Anita, Rene, Bjarte
  Lørdagstur Sat 04 Jun 2016 by Rene
Duration 01:25:39, Distance 28.80 km
  AX trening Thu 02 Jun 2016 by Rene
Duration 02:30:10, Distance 46.11 km
72566-26052016-120849.jpg 72566-26052016-110328.jpg 72566-26052016-104508.jpg
  Mallorca tur aleine Thu 26 May 2016 by Rene
Duration 01:46:05, Distance 37.45 km
  Mallorca tur nr 3 Tue 24 May 2016 by Rene
Duration 02:32:25, Distance 42.98 km
  Mallorca tur nr 2 Mon 23 May 2016 by Rene
Duration 04:49:28, Distance 105.38 km
  Mallorca tur nr 1 Sun 22 May 2016 by Rene
Duration 03:11:38, Distance 46.69 km
  Mandagstur Mon 16 May 2016 by Rene
Duration 03:22:45, Distance 79.14 km
  Lørdagstur Sat 14 May 2016 by Rene
Duration 03:05:48, Distance 66.13 km
72358-24052016-125426.jpg 72358-24052016-092413.jpg 72302-23052016-123758.jpg
  AX trening Thu 12 May 2016 by Rene
Duration 02:17:06, Distance 29.45 km
  Mandagstur me radel Mon 09 May 2016 by Rene
Duration 02:49:32, Distance 57.77 km
  Lørdagstur Sat 07 May 2016 by Rene
Duration 02:40:23, Distance 58.47 km
  Gå tur Fri 06 May 2016 by Rene
Duration 03:58:37, Distance 16.97 km
  Onsdagstur Wed 04 May 2016 by Rene
Duration 02:02:49, Distance 42.50 km
  Tirsdagtur Tue 03 May 2016 by Rene
Duration 02:24:00, Distance 46.90 km
  AX trening Thu 28 Apr 2016 by Rene
Duration 01:35:17, Distance 26.36 km
  Tur Wed 27 Apr 2016 by Rene
Duration 01:56:43, Distance 29.95 km
  Oltedalstur Mon 25 Apr 2016 by Rene
Duration 01:53:31, Distance 23.92 km
  Torsdagstur Tue 19 Apr 2016 by Rene
Duration 01:51:27, Distance 42.64 km
  Søndagstur på raser Sun 17 Apr 2016 by Rene
Duration 03:48:55, Distance 70.06 km
  Sauetur Sat 16 Apr 2016 by Rene
Duration 03:18:06, Distance 31.89 km
  Mandagstur Mon 31 Aug 2015 by Rene
Duration 02:06:56, Distance 41.29 km
  Rallervegen Sat 29 Aug 2015 by Rene
Duration 04:25:48, Distance 34.18 km
  Torsdagstur Thu 20 Aug 2015 by Rene
Duration 01:17:27, Distance 29.21 km
  Første tur på raser Wed 19 Aug 2015 by Rene
Duration 02:15:31, Distance 43.25 km
  Onsdagstur Wed 05 Aug 2015 by Rene
Duration 01:10:42, Distance 20.09 km
  Mandagstur Mon 03 Aug 2015 by Rene
Duration 01:29:34, Distance 30.43 km
  Sykla til jobb Fri 31 Jul 2015 by Rene
Duration 00:15:43, Distance 5.03 km
  Heimtur Thu 30 Jul 2015 by Rene
Duration 00:15:58, Distance 5.10 km
  Onsdagstur Wed 22 Jul 2015 by Rene
Duration 01:21:42, Distance 29.13 km

72302-23052016-095804.jpg 72302-23052016-091818.jpg 72208-22052016-121705.jpg
  Mandal Mon 13 Jul 2015 by Rene
Duration 01:16:00, Distance 13.78 km
  Tirsdagtur Tue 30 Jun 2015 by Rene
Duration 02:03:59, Distance 29.74 km
  Mandagstur Mon 29 Jun 2015 by Rene
Duration 01:56:04, Distance 41.58 km
  Søndagstur Sun 28 Jun 2015 by Rene
Duration 02:59:17, Distance 31.94 km
  Sykkeltur Wed 24 Jun 2015 by Rene
Duration 01:18:17, Distance 29.38 km
72208-22052016-113331.jpg 72208-22052016-112144.jpg 72208-22052016-103540.jpg
  Sykkel tur med emil Sat 20 Jun 2015 by Rene
Duration 01:26:16, Distance 29.21 km
  Nordsjørittet Anticimex Thu 18 Jun 2015 - Race with 4 participants
Stian M, AX Nina, -, Bjarte, Anita, ...
  Gå tur rundt tjelvå Mon 15 Jun 2015 by Rene
Duration 01:19:48, Distance 5.49 km
  Siste sjangs Thu 11 Jun 2015 by Rene
Duration 00:45:21, Distance 6.11 km
  AX trening Thu 04 Jun 2015 by Rene
Duration 03:54:01, Distance 68.52 km
  Helligdagstur😊 Thu 14 May 2015 by Rene
Duration 05:45:39, Distance 83.84 km
  Oltedal rundt😀 Mon 11 May 2015 by Rene
Duration 01:15:57, Distance 19.15 km
  En liten fradragsberett ... Fri 08 May 2015 by Rene
Duration 03:06:52, Distance 54.23 km
  Felles AX trening Wed 06 May 2015 by Rene
Duration 03:18:45, Distance 44.88 km
  Tur i regen😨 Mon 04 May 2015 by Rene
Duration 02:37:56, Distance 48.96 km
  Sykkel tur i solå😆 Sun 03 May 2015 by Rene
Duration 00:56:11, Distance 16.02 km
  Fellestrening AX Wed 29 Apr 2015 by Rene
Duration 02:00:10, Distance 30.13 km
  Fellestrening Anticimex Wed 29 Apr 2015 - Race with 5 participants
Stian M, ADM, Ole Petter, Rune, Rene
  Test av sykkelklær Tue 28 Apr 2015 by Rene
Duration 01:58:58, Distance 26.27 km
  Felles tur Wed 22 Apr 2015 by Rene
Duration 00:00:17, Distance 0 m
  Liten sykkeltur (14mil) Tue 21 Apr 2015 by Rene
Duration 00:00:04, Distance 140.00 km
  Tur😆 Mon 13 Apr 2015 by Rene
Duration 03:24:19, Distance 12.04 km
  På tur me damene Thu 09 Apr 2015 by Rene
Duration 01:24:35, Distance 6.36 km
  Lemmings tur Wed 08 Apr 2015 by Rene
Duration 03:13:29, Distance 40.73 km
  Hågå Tue 07 Apr 2015 by Rene
Duration 02:56:36, Distance 11.56 km
  Påsketur Sat 04 Apr 2015 by Rene
Duration 00:55:46, Distance 10.81 km
  Skjærtorsdag tur Thu 02 Apr 2015 by Rene
Duration 03:28:09, Distance 36.34 km
  Fottur i solå Wed 01 Apr 2015 by Rene
Duration 02:32:24, Distance 10.70 km
  Påsketur😆 Wed 01 Apr 2015 by Rene
Duration 01:47:12, Distance 2.90 km
  😆😆😆😆 Sat 21 Mar 2015 by Rene
Duration 02:28:09, Distance 39.28 km