matkaajat

matkaajat

matkaajat
10,877.25 km / 20 tracks
LocaToWeb is a realiable GPS tracker app for the mobile phone that shares your live position to web in real time. Friends and family can follow you live on map. App for iPhone, Android and Windows phone

Custom profile page

Get your own track channel with photo, description and all your tracks. Login to the website and setup a custom profile today!

RSS Widget

matkaajat

  Hämeenlinnaan Wed 19 Sep 2018 by matkaajat
Duration 10:50:57, Distance 963.06 km
  Leville Sat 15 Sep 2018 by matkaajat
Duration 11:13:10, Distance 985.41 km
  Kokkolaan Sun 09 Sep 2018 by matkaajat
Duration 10:39:37, Distance 770.84 km
152560-09092018-091021.jpg 152560-07092018-163652.jpg 146597-24072018-203929.jpg
  SS1000 ml 24h vol2 Tue 24 Jul 2018 by matkaajat
Duration 19:41:12, Distance 1,689.19 km
  SS1000 ml 24h Wed 18 Jul 2018 by matkaajat
Duration 02:20:51, Distance 118.48 km
  Ylivieska to Hämeenlinna Fri 13 Jul 2018 by matkaajat
Duration 08:29:36, Distance 473.87 km
  Sievi-Oulu Sun 08 Jul 2018 by matkaajat
Duration 02:06:39, Distance 159.65 km
  Kurssilta paluu Sun 24 Jun 2018 by matkaajat
Duration 06:33:09, Distance 346.51 km
  Jussiin menomatka Thu 21 Jun 2018 by matkaajat
Duration 06:38:47, Distance 347.26 km
146597-24072018-054043.jpg 146597-24072018-011441.jpg 145695-18072018-015215.jpg
  Köpis->Tukholma Sat 30 Jul 2016 by matkaajat
Duration 07:11:02, Distance 682.40 km

145695-18072018-014914.jpg 145695-18072018-010730.jpg 141987-21062018-145237.jpg
  Hannover->Köpis Sat 30 Jul 2016 by matkaajat
Duration 06:38:10, Distance 632.53 km
  Alpit Exit Fri 29 Jul 2016 by matkaajat
Duration 09:03:17, Distance 804.22 km
  Alpit keskiviikko Wed 27 Jul 2016 by matkaajat
Duration 08:19:18, Distance 249.18 km
  Alpit tiistai Tue 26 Jul 2016 by matkaajat
Duration 07:36:01, Distance 265.70 km
  Budapest->alpit Mon 25 Jul 2016 by matkaajat
Duration 08:33:50, Distance 587.33 km
141987-21062018-123919.jpg 141987-21062018-123759.jpg 78336-30072016-064907.jpg
  Radalla Fri 22 Jul 2016 by matkaajat
Duration 00:01:10, Distance 3 m
  Kielce-Budapest Thu 21 Jul 2016 by matkaajat
Duration 09:37:45, Distance 519.75 km
  Kaunas-Kielce Wed 20 Jul 2016 by matkaajat
Duration 09:12:03, Distance 603.96 km
  Tallin-Kaunas Tue 19 Jul 2016 by matkaajat
Duration 08:23:18, Distance 572.33 km
  Länsisatamaan Mon 18 Jul 2016 by matkaajat
Duration 01:41:49, Distance 105.60 km