matkaajat

matkaajat

matkaajat
6,468.76 km / 16 tracks
LocaToWeb is a realiable GPS tracker app for the mobile phone that shares your live position to web in real time. Friends and family can follow you live on map. App for iPhone, Android and Windows phone

Custom profile page

Get your own track channel with photo, description and all your tracks. Login to the website and setup a custom profile today!

RSS Widget

matkaajat

  SS1000 ml 24h Wed 18 Jul 2018 by matkaajat
Duration 02:20:51, Distance 118.48 km
  Ylivieska to Hämeenlinna Fri 13 Jul 2018 by matkaajat
Duration 08:29:36, Distance 473.87 km
  Sievi-Oulu Sun 08 Jul 2018 by matkaajat
Duration 02:06:39, Distance 159.65 km
145695-18072018-015215.jpg 145695-18072018-014914.jpg 145695-18072018-010730.jpg
  Kurssilta paluu Sun 24 Jun 2018 by matkaajat
Duration 06:33:09, Distance 346.51 km
  Jussiin menomatka Thu 21 Jun 2018 by matkaajat
Duration 06:38:47, Distance 347.26 km
  Köpis->Tukholma Sat 30 Jul 2016 by matkaajat
Duration 07:11:02, Distance 682.40 km
  Hannover->Köpis Sat 30 Jul 2016 by matkaajat
Duration 06:38:10, Distance 632.53 km
  Alpit Exit Fri 29 Jul 2016 by matkaajat
Duration 09:03:17, Distance 804.22 km

78336-30072016-064907.jpg 78158-28072016-080009.jpg 78085-27072016-160627.jpg
  Alpit keskiviikko Wed 27 Jul 2016 by matkaajat
Duration 08:19:18, Distance 249.18 km
  Alpit tiistai Tue 26 Jul 2016 by matkaajat
Duration 07:36:01, Distance 265.70 km
  Budapest->alpit Mon 25 Jul 2016 by matkaajat
Duration 08:33:50, Distance 587.33 km
  Radalla Fri 22 Jul 2016 by matkaajat
Duration 00:01:10, Distance 3 m
  Kielce-Budapest Thu 21 Jul 2016 by matkaajat
Duration 09:37:45, Distance 519.75 km
78085-27072016-122250.jpg 78085-27072016-120627.jpg 78085-27072016-100534.jpg
  Kaunas-Kielce Wed 20 Jul 2016 by matkaajat
Duration 09:12:03, Distance 603.96 km
  Tallin-Kaunas Tue 19 Jul 2016 by matkaajat
Duration 08:23:18, Distance 572.33 km
  Länsisatamaan Mon 18 Jul 2016 by matkaajat
Duration 01:41:49, Distance 105.60 km