Ken Zeise

Ken Zeise

ken
7,321.05 km / 50 tracks
Ken Zeise's trips.

Custom profile page

Get your own track channel with photo, description and all your tracks. Login to the website and setup a custom profile today!

RSS Widget

Ken Zeise

  2019 to Newport #1 Sat 18 May 2019 by ken
Duration 04:05:00, Distance 86.46 km
  2019 to Toronto #1 Fri 17 May 2019 by ken
Duration 09:20:18, Distance 77.58 km
  🛫Orlando to Toronto🛬 Fri 08 Feb 2019 by ken
Duration 01:05:41, Distance 571.79 km
175072-18052019-222229.jpg 175072-18052019-182512.jpg 175072-18052019-182240.jpg
  🛫Key West to Orlando🛬 Fri 08 Feb 2019 by ken
Duration 01:16:30, Distance 481.99 km
  Florida! Tue 18 Dec 2018 by ken
Duration 04:43:39, Distance 28.19 km
  Florida bound day 2 Tue 18 Dec 2018 by ken
Duration 13:10:24, Distance 1,056.52 km
  Florida bound Mon 17 Dec 2018 by ken
Duration 11:16:15, Distance 894.78 km
  MTL -> Newport Sat 06 Oct 2018 by ken
Duration 08:32:01, Distance 630.72 km
  23Sep2018-> Newport Sun 23 Sep 2018 by ken
Duration 03:46:11, Distance 85.27 km
175072-18052019-181752.jpg 174926-17052019-141303.jpg 162227-05012019-235504.jpg
  21Sep2018-> Toronto Fri 21 Sep 2018 by ken
Duration 02:54:47, Distance 78.30 km
  Harbour tour Wed 29 Aug 2018 by ken
Duration 04:55:41, Distance 90.44 km
  -> Newport Sat 25 Aug 2018 by ken
Duration 02:59:56, Distance 79.06 km
  -> Toronto Island Marina! Fri 24 Aug 2018 by ken
Duration 03:03:10, Distance 78.61 km
  -> Newport by Ward Sun 12 Aug 2018 by ken
Duration 03:30:35, Distance 84.66 km
  Ontario Place - Toronto ... Sat 11 Aug 2018 by ken
Duration 01:27:51, Distance 8.88 km
  -> Island Fri 10 Aug 2018 by ken
Duration 02:54:46, Distance 78.20 km
  -> Newport by Wards Mon 06 Aug 2018 by ken
Duration 03:29:27, Distance 87.26 km
  -> Island Sat 04 Aug 2018 by ken
Duration 02:49:57, Distance 77.67 km
  -> Island Sat 28 Jul 2018 by ken
Duration 02:58:49, Distance 78.70 km
  -> Island Fri 13 Jul 2018 by ken
Duration 02:56:28, Distance 78.65 km
  Island -> Newport Sun 08 Jul 2018 by ken
Duration 03:13:55, Distance 79.16 km
  -> Toronto Island Sat 07 Jul 2018 by ken
Duration 03:13:23, Distance 78.74 km
  -> Stoney Creek Sun 01 Jul 2018 by ken
Duration 04:51:05, Distance 78.58 km
  Back to the island! Fri 29 Jun 2018 by ken
Duration 03:01:52, Distance 78.78 km
  -> Stoney Creek Sun 24 Jun 2018 by ken
Duration 03:03:23, Distance 78.54 km

162227-05012019-234941.jpg 160839-17122018-092104.jpg 155734-06102018-202921.jpg
  Toronto Island Fri 22 Jun 2018 by ken
Duration 03:27:56, Distance 79.70 km
  Heading home :-) Sun 17 Jun 2018 by ken
Duration 05:29:42, Distance 80.89 km
  End of weekend Sun 17 Jun 2018 by ken
Duration 02:32:28, Distance 35.21 km
  Boating Sun 20 May 2018 by ken
Duration 04:06:21, Distance 17.73 km
  Stoney Creek to Toronto ... Fri 18 May 2018 by ken
Duration 03:12:26, Distance 80.11 km
155734-06102018-171230.jpg 154387-23092018-182039.jpg 154387-23092018-182014.jpg
  London Fri 18 May 2018 by ken
Duration 20:06:31, Distance 410.92 km
  ->TO Island Thu 17 May 2018 by ken
Duration 05:56:04, Distance 80.22 km
  Deep Sea Fishing Tue 24 Apr 2018 by ken
Duration 04:17:14, Distance 47.42 km
  Lauterbrunnen to Zurich Tue 17 Oct 2017 by ken
Duration 02:13:40, Distance 144.23 km
  Freiburg Sun 15 Oct 2017 by ken
Duration 01:02:03, Distance 12.31 km
  End of season to Toronto! Fri 06 Oct 2017 by ken
Duration 09:39:05, Distance 174.39 km
  Grimsby Sun 24 Sep 2017 by ken
Duration 04:52:28, Distance 28.19 km
  Heading home @ nite! Sat 23 Sep 2017 by ken
Duration 03:25:03, Distance 81.75 km
  Stratford Tue 19 Sep 2017 by ken
Duration 04:29:06, Distance 273.26 km
  Home bound Sun 17 Sep 2017 by ken
Duration 03:44:11, Distance 70.33 km
  Bike path Sat 16 Sep 2017 by ken
Duration 00:43:16, Distance 17.48 km
  Toronto bound! Fri 15 Sep 2017 by ken
Duration 03:12:57, Distance 85.73 km
  Sunday Sun 10 Sep 2017 by ken
Duration 03:31:22, Distance 81.67 km
  Saturday Sat 09 Sep 2017 by ken
Duration 05:30:02, Distance 66.12 km
  Stoney Creek - Rain - T ... Fri 08 Sep 2017 by ken
Duration 03:45:11, Distance 72.84 km
  Harbourfront to Newport Sun 03 Sep 2017 by ken
Duration 04:27:50, Distance 81.20 km
  Stoney Creek to Harbour ... Fri 01 Sep 2017 by ken
Duration 03:48:07, Distance 82.77 km
  Toronto to Stoney Creek Sun 27 Aug 2017 by ken
Duration 03:12:56, Distance 79.88 km
  Toronto Island Sat 26 Aug 2017 by ken
Duration 00:37:43, Distance 8.34 km
  Test Fri 25 Aug 2017 by Tester
Duration 00:05:03, Distance 848 m