Våre turer

Våre turer

Johnra
625.87 km / 97 tracks
LocaToWeb is a realiable GPS tracker app for the mobile phone that shares your live position to web in real time. Friends and family can follow you live on map. App for iPhone, Android and Windows phone

Custom profile page

Get your own track channel with photo, description and all your tracks. Login to the website and setup a custom profile today!

RSS Widget

Våre turer

  Hjartåsen Tue 17 Apr 2018 by Johnra
Duration 01:31:44, Distance 4.37 km
  Hjartåsen Thu 12 Apr 2018 by Johnra
Duration 01:00:10, Distance 2.97 km
  Hjartåsen Thu 15 Mar 2018 by Johnra
Duration 01:10:58, Distance 4.36 km
104655-10062017-151552.jpg 104655-10062017-145025.jpg 104655-10062017-144946.jpg
  Mosåsen Thu 15 Mar 2018 by Johnra
Duration 01:16:40, Distance 2.81 km
  Blanktjønna Wed 28 Jun 2017 by Johnra
Duration 00:39:49, Distance 2.80 km
  Mosåsen Mon 26 Jun 2017 by Johnra
Duration 01:38:57, Distance 9.06 km
  Mosåsen Fri 23 Jun 2017 by Johnra
Duration 01:43:43, Distance 7.42 km
  Split Wed 14 Jun 2017 by Johnra
Duration 01:21:18, Distance 26.36 km
  Hjartåsen Sun 11 Jun 2017 by Johnra
Duration 02:19:40, Distance 5.74 km
104402-08062017-070018.jpg 103502-30052017-170304.jpg 103424-29052017-171540.jpg
  Litjfjellet Sat 10 Jun 2017 by Johnra
Duration 01:16:46, Distance 6.46 km
  Hjartåsen Thu 08 Jun 2017 by Johnra
Duration 01:28:20, Distance 6.94 km
  Mosåsen Mon 05 Jun 2017 by Johnra
Duration 01:55:55, Distance 7.44 km
  Mosåsen Sat 03 Jun 2017 by Johnra
Duration 02:26:27, Distance 7.58 km
  Tårnet Tue 30 May 2017 by Johnra
Duration 01:37:09, Distance 8.48 km
  Mosåsen Mon 29 May 2017 by Johnra
Duration 01:35:52, Distance 7.20 km
  Mosåsen Sun 28 May 2017 by Johnra
Duration 01:32:43, Distance 7.55 km
  Modåsen Fri 26 May 2017 by Johnra
Duration 01:23:27, Distance 7.42 km
  Mosåsen Thu 25 May 2017 by Johnra
Duration 01:49:15, Distance 8.09 km
  Mosåsen Wed 24 May 2017 by Johnra
Duration 02:20:14, Distance 16.83 km
  Hjartåsen Wed 24 May 2017 by Johnra
Duration 01:47:46, Distance 6.86 km
  Mosåsen Tue 23 May 2017 by Johnra
Duration 01:58:34, Distance 8.37 km
  Mosåsen Mon 22 May 2017 by Johnra
Duration 01:26:18, Distance 7.20 km
  Hjartåsen Sat 20 May 2017 by Johnra
Duration 01:37:46, Distance 6.02 km
  Marsørs Fri 19 May 2017 by Johnra
Duration 00:57:07, Distance 4.42 km
  Mosåsen Fri 19 May 2017 by Johnra
Duration 01:50:41, Distance 8.08 km
  Mosåsen Wed 17 May 2017 by Johnra
Duration 01:26:39, Distance 7.24 km
  Hjartåsen Tue 16 May 2017 by Johnra
Duration 01:39:50, Distance 7.22 km
  Hjartåsen Mon 15 May 2017 by Johnra
Duration 01:32:42, Distance 6.91 km
  Hjartåsen Sun 14 May 2017 by Johnra
Duration 01:08:41, Distance 5.35 km
  Hjartåsen Tue 09 May 2017 by Johnra
Duration 01:08:36, Distance 5.66 km

103035-26052017-113619.jpg 103035-26052017-112140.jpg 102933-25052017-132501.jpg
  Gå til byen Sat 06 May 2017 by Johnra
Duration 01:03:20, Distance 5.95 km
  Hjartåsen Fri 05 May 2017 by Johnra
Duration 01:18:25, Distance 5.50 km
  Trimtur Thu 04 May 2017 by Johnra
Duration 01:09:15, Distance 5.25 km
  Trimtur Tue 02 May 2017 by Johnra
Duration 01:12:56, Distance 5.47 km
  Spasertur Sun 23 Apr 2017 by Johnra
Duration 01:25:46, Distance 6.46 km
102815-24052017-144153.jpg 102766-24052017-060510.jpg 102766-24052017-055330.jpg
  Skitur Tue 18 Apr 2017 by Johnra
Duration 02:04:04, Distance 6.46 km
  Tur Mon 17 Apr 2017 by Johnra
Duration 02:15:55, Distance 6.75 km
  Trimtur Fri 14 Apr 2017 by Johnra
Duration 01:31:04, Distance 5.68 km
  Tur Thu 13 Apr 2017 by Johnra
Duration 01:57:24, Distance 6.73 km
  Trimtur Wed 05 Apr 2017 by Johnra
Duration 01:18:04, Distance 5.65 km
  Trimtur Sun 02 Apr 2017 by Johnra
Duration 01:29:00, Distance 6.12 km
  Gåtur Fri 31 Mar 2017 by Johnra
Duration 01:39:32, Distance 8.02 km
  Gåtur Tue 28 Mar 2017 by Johnra
Duration 00:47:43, Distance 4.17 km
  Trimtur Sun 19 Mar 2017 by Johnra
Duration 01:28:03, Distance 7.51 km
  Trimtur Sat 18 Mar 2017 by Johnra
Duration 01:31:00, Distance 6.89 km
  Trimtur Wed 15 Mar 2017 by Johnra
Duration 01:18:54, Distance 6.45 km
  Hjartåsen Wed 08 Mar 2017 by Johnra
Duration 01:26:14, Distance 5.75 km
  Skitur, reinfjellet Wed 08 Mar 2017 by Johnra
Duration 01:19:45, Distance 6.38 km
  Trimtur hjartåsen Mon 06 Mar 2017 by Johnra
Duration 02:04:36, Distance 7.34 km
  Mosåsen Sun 05 Mar 2017 by Johnra
Duration 01:21:08, Distance 3.70 km
  Hjartåsen Sat 04 Mar 2017 by Johnra
Duration 02:09:59, Distance 7.30 km
  Mosåsen Sat 04 Mar 2017 by Johnra
Duration 01:38:48, Distance 6.53 km
  Trimtur Wed 01 Mar 2017 by Johnra
Duration 01:22:12, Distance 6.39 km
  Mosåsen Sun 26 Feb 2017 by Johnra
Duration 01:32:15, Distance 5.76 km
  Trimtur Wed 22 Feb 2017 by Johnra
Duration 01:20:16, Distance 6.41 km
  Trimtur Tue 21 Feb 2017 by Johnra
Duration 02:31:51, Distance 7.36 km
  Trimtur Mon 20 Feb 2017 by Johnra
Duration 02:21:29, Distance 7.24 km
  Trimtur Sun 19 Feb 2017 by Johnra
Duration 00:35:23, Distance 2.74 km
  Trimtur Sat 18 Feb 2017 by Johnra
Duration 01:25:29, Distance 5.81 km
  Trimtur Fri 17 Feb 2017 by Johnra
Duration 01:17:36, Distance 6.82 km