Waldemar

Waldemar

Engel
508.17 km / 12 tracks
Real-time GPS tracker app for Iphone and Android that shares your position to web in real time. Friends and family can follow your location live! No ads.

Custom profile page

Get your own track channel with photo, description and all your tracks. Login to the website and setup a custom profile today!

RSS Widget

Waldemar

  Megamarsch 25.09.20 Fri 25 Sep 2020 by Engel
Duration 04:59:51, Distance 25.68 km
  MegaMarsch 8.08.20 Sat 08 Aug 2020 by Engel
Duration 10:36:44, Distance 50.23 km
  Kaiserslautern-Adam Sat 20 Jun 2020 by Engel
Duration 16:47:21, Distance 61.80 km
219748-24092020-221143.jpg 215431-08082020-080515.jpg 215431-08082020-075727.jpg
  Lucky 2020 Tue 28 Apr 2020 by Engel
Duration 06:53:20, Distance 27.30 km
  Karfreitag 2020 Fri 10 Apr 2020 by Engel
Duration 06:16:06, Distance 30.83 km
  Bad Rappenau Wed 08 Apr 2020 by Engel
Duration 05:23:46, Distance 27.34 km

215431-08082020-061203.jpg 215431-08082020-055156.jpg 215431-08082020-052006.jpg
  Erfurt MM 2019 Sat 16 Nov 2019 by Engel
Duration 09:03:30, Distance 49.33 km
  Nürnberg MM 2019 Sat 02 Nov 2019 by Engel
Duration 08:31:26, Distance 46.56 km
  Frankfurt MM 2019 Sun 13 Oct 2019 by Engel
Duration 12:50:46, Distance 61.46 km
  Stuttgart MM 2019 Sun 15 Sep 2019 by Engel
Duration 21:34:16, Distance 95.02 km
  Trainigseinheit 1 Sun 08 Sep 2019 by Engel
Duration 04:17:17, Distance 23.67 km
215431-08082020-051642.jpg 215431-08082020-042717.jpg 215431-08082020-042656.jpg
  Trainigseinheit 2 Fri 06 Sep 2019 by Engel
Duration 01:25:43, Distance 8.97 km