Motorcycle adventures By Peter Gustavsson

Motorcycle adventures By Peter Gustavsson

Guson
7,695.43 km / 14 tracks
Follow my rides online, including pictures and stats.
If cell reception is bad. check out my SAT NAV tracking:
https://eur-share.inreach.garmin.com/share/guson
(message me for pw)
2019:
April: Scotland - North 500 route.
june: Norway (southern parts)

Custom profile page

Get your own track channel with photo, description and all your tracks. Login to the website and setup a custom profile today!

RSS Widget

Motorcycle adventures By Peter Gustavsson

  Lundgrens mc Avesta via ... Wed 15 May 2019 by Guson
Duration 23:33:15, Distance 1,762.21 km
  Scotland day 3 Wed 10 Apr 2019 by Guson
Duration 06:28:10, Distance 367.29 km
  Scotland day 2 Tue 09 Apr 2019 by Guson
Duration 12:20:19, Distance 588.67 km
171101-10042019-141733.jpg 171101-10042019-130918.jpg 171101-10042019-110828.jpg
  Scotland day 1 Mon 08 Apr 2019 by Guson
Duration 10:23:46, Distance 576.92 km
  Söndagtur 23/9 Sun 23 Sep 2018 by Guson
Duration 05:02:24, Distance 237.53 km
  Söndagstur Sun 16 Sep 2018 by Guson
Duration 02:44:02, Distance 222.80 km
  MC18 Day 7 - Arvidsjaur ... Fri 13 Jul 2018 by Guson
Duration 07:15:19, Distance 443.12 km

171101-10042019-085408.jpg 171101-10042019-080601.jpg 171101-10042019-075118.jpg
  MC18 Day 6 - Treriksrös ... Thu 12 Jul 2018 by Guson
Duration 10:26:36, Distance 569.85 km
  MC18 Day 5 - Nordkap to ... Wed 11 Jul 2018 by Guson
Duration 11:38:39, Distance 531.41 km
  MC18 Day 4 - Tana to No ... Wed 11 Jul 2018 by Guson
Duration 13:22:33, Distance 523.49 km
  MC18 Day 3 - Kirkenes t ... Mon 09 Jul 2018 by Guson
Duration 12:22:50, Distance 486.52 km
  MC18 Day 2 - Rovaniemi ... Sun 08 Jul 2018 by Guson
Duration 11:03:49, Distance 601.55 km
171013-09042019-192023.jpg 171013-09042019-185138.jpg 171013-09042019-185124.jpg
  MC18 Day 1 - Härnösand ... Sat 07 Jul 2018 by Guson
Duration 14:12:46, Distance 752.70 km
  Testing for nordkap trip Tue 03 Jul 2018 by Guson
Duration 00:27:54, Distance 31.37 km