Doug

Doug

Dodge
943.4 mi / 10 tracks
Thanks for coming to 'follow' me on a ride - I hope you've let me know so I can 'listen out' for your cheering! Shouts of "Dig 'em in, Doug" work well especially on hills - where you'll see my speed drop towards or less than 12mph. 16mph is average for a long ride.
Next big ride - Sunday 6 May - Maserati Tour de Yorkshire
Sunday 29 July - Ride London

Custom profile page

Get your own track channel with photo, description and all your tracks. Login to the website and setup a custom profile today!

RSS Widget

Doug

  Tour de Broads Thu 22 Aug 2019 by Dodge
Duration 09:00:34, Distance 112.3 mi
  Norwich 100 Sportive Sun 30 Jun 2019 by Dodge
Duration 08:56:30, Distance 102.9 mi
  Tour of Cambridgeshire Sun 02 Jun 2019 by Dodge
Duration 07:40:14, Distance 102.4 mi
  Tour de Broads, Spring Sun 05 May 2019 by Dodge
Duration 07:53:02, Distance 101.9 mi
  Southwold Roubaix Sat 13 Apr 2019 by Dodge
Duration 06:06:17, Distance 81.24 mi

  Suffolk Spring Saddle C ... Sat 30 Mar 2019 by Dodge
Duration 06:45:53, Distance 84.82 mi
  Royal Flyer Sun 04 Nov 2018 by Dodge
Duration 04:56:52, Distance 73.88 mi
  RideLondon Sun 29 Jul 2018 by Dodge
Duration 07:12:52, Distance 100.8 mi
  Diss Cyclathon Sun 24 Jun 2018 by Dodge
Duration 06:47:53, Distance 103.0 mi
  Tour de Yorkshire Sun 06 May 2018 by Dodge
Duration 08:17:31, Distance 80.01 mi