Dave's Walks

Dave's Walks

Dave
309.23 km / 14 tracks
Real-time tracking of Dave Edwards' crazy walks

Custom profile page

Get your own track channel with photo, description and all your tracks. Login to the website and setup a custom profile today!

RSS Widget

Dave's Walks

  Ealk Wed 11 Jul 2018 by Dave
Duration 00:31:32, Distance 2.97 km
  Training walk Sun 13 May 2018 by Dave
Duration 06:00:53, Distance 33.94 km
  Walk Wed 09 May 2018 by Dave
Duration 02:00:56, Distance 10.77 km
  Walk Tue 08 May 2018 by Dave
Duration 01:39:09, Distance 10.74 km
  Dog walk Thu 03 May 2018 by Dave
Duration 01:39:48, Distance 10.10 km
  Dog walk Wed 02 May 2018 by Dave
Duration 01:29:43, Distance 9.16 km
  Training walk Sun 29 Apr 2018 by Dave
Duration 06:13:51, Distance 35.18 km

  Training Walk with Xilli Sun 08 Apr 2018 by Dave
Duration 05:10:23, Distance 29.52 km
  Easter Walk Sat 31 Mar 2018 by Dave
Duration 06:11:32, Distance 27.59 km
  Training walk Sun 25 Feb 2018 by Dave
Duration 05:33:36, Distance 34.57 km
  Training walk Sun 11 Feb 2018 by Dave
Duration 04:48:28, Distance 29.28 km
  Training walk Sun 04 Feb 2018 by Dave
Duration 05:49:22, Distance 34.42 km
  Training walk Sun 28 Jan 2018 by Dave
Duration 04:07:49, Distance 27.38 km
  AC Winter Walk Sun 14 Jan 2018 by Dave
Duration 03:02:36, Distance 13.62 km