Dave's Walks

Dave's Walks

Dave
217.99 km / 11 tracks
Real-time tracking of Dave Edwards' crazy walks

Custom profile page

Get your own track channel with photo, description and all your tracks. Login to the website and setup a custom profile today!

RSS Widget

Dave's Walks

  Walk Mon 16 Apr 2018 by Dave
Duration 01:01:50, Distance 5.77 km
  Walk Sun 08 Apr 2018 by Dave
Duration 05:10:23, Distance 29.52 km
  Walk Thu 05 Apr 2018 by Dave
Duration 00:42:09, Distance 3.81 km
  Walk Tue 03 Apr 2018 by Dave
Duration 01:13:02, Distance 5.09 km
  Walk Sun 01 Apr 2018 by Dave
Duration 01:16:03, Distance 6.93 km
  Easter Walk Sat 31 Mar 2018 by Dave
Duration 06:11:32, Distance 27.59 km

  Training walk Sun 25 Feb 2018 by Dave
Duration 05:33:36, Distance 34.57 km
  Training walk Sun 11 Feb 2018 by Dave
Duration 04:48:28, Distance 29.28 km
  Training walk Sun 04 Feb 2018 by Dave
Duration 05:49:22, Distance 34.42 km
  Training walk Sun 28 Jan 2018 by Dave
Duration 04:07:49, Distance 27.38 km
  AC Winter Walk Sun 14 Jan 2018 by Dave
Duration 03:02:36, Distance 13.62 km