Sztoján Barna

Sztoján Barna

Barna
42,224.28 km / 97 tracks
Itt követhetitek nyomon, hogy merre járok. Here you can see where I am going. ;-)

Custom profile page

Get your own track channel with photo, description and all your tracks. Login to the website and setup a custom profile today!

RSS Widget

Sztoján Barna

  Sankt Johann To Timisoara Mon 20 May 2024 by Barna
Duration 06:38:58, Distance 654.18 km
  Veszprém To Sankt Johann Wed 15 May 2024 by Barna
Duration 04:37:15, Distance 276.37 km
  Timisoara To Veszprém Tue 14 May 2024 by Barna
Duration 04:48:28, Distance 397.34 km
  Veszprém To Timisoara Sat 11 May 2024 by Barna
Duration 04:14:45, Distance 390.85 km
  Timisoara To Veszprém Tue 07 May 2024 by Barna
Duration 04:25:03, Distance 393.29 km
  Sankt Johann To Timisoara Thu 02 May 2024 by Barna
Duration 07:06:03, Distance 661.08 km
  Timisoara To Sankt Johann Mon 29 Apr 2024 by Barna
Duration 07:09:02, Distance 653.74 km
  Veszprém To Timisoara Mon 22 Apr 2024 by Barna
Duration 04:38:56, Distance 400.86 km
  Timisoara To Veszprém Sat 20 Apr 2024 by Barna
Duration 04:08:08, Distance 393.28 km
  Sankt Johann To Timisoara Tue 16 Apr 2024 by Barna
Duration 09:56:38, Distance 885.77 km
  Veszprém To Sankt Johann Thu 11 Apr 2024 by Barna
Duration 03:10:27, Distance 240.50 km
  Timisoara to Veszprém Wed 10 Apr 2024 by Barna
Duration 04:32:18, Distance 404.56 km
  Sankt Johann To Timisoara Fri 05 Apr 2024 by Barna
Duration 06:51:11, Distance 646.42 km
  Timisoara To Sankt Johann Mon 01 Apr 2024 by Barna
Duration 08:33:03, Distance 648.36 km
  Veszprém To Timisoara Wed 27 Mar 2024 by Barna
Duration 04:39:38, Distance 391.76 km
  Budapest To Veszprém Tue 26 Mar 2024 by Barna
Duration 01:23:23, Distance 115.63 km
  Veszprém To Budapest Tue 26 Mar 2024 by Barna
Duration 02:50:37, Distance 123.11 km
  Timisoara To Veszprém Sat 23 Mar 2024 by Barna
Duration 04:48:29, Distance 410.45 km
  Veszprem To Timisoara Mon 18 Mar 2024 by Barna
Duration 04:05:33, Distance 391.54 km
  Timisoara To Veszprém Thu 14 Mar 2024 by Barna
Duration 04:04:23, Distance 393.87 km
  Veszprém To Timisoara Sun 10 Mar 2024 by Barna
Duration 03:56:10, Distance 392.10 km
  Sankt Johann To Veszprém Sat 09 Mar 2024 by Barna
Duration 02:59:53, Distance 238.43 km
  Budapest To Sankt-Johann Tue 05 Mar 2024 by Barna
Duration 04:12:33, Distance 401.32 km
  Timisoara To Budapest Sun 03 Mar 2024 by Barna
Duration 04:43:41, Distance 286.49 km
  Sankt Johann To Timisoara Thu 29 Feb 2024 by Barna
Duration 06:26:15, Distance 646.77 km
  Veszprém To Köflach Fri 23 Feb 2024 by Barna
Duration 04:07:30, Distance 258.59 km
  Timisoara To Veszprém Fri 16 Feb 2024 by Barna
Duration 04:08:28, Distance 408.07 km
  Snakt Johann To Timisoara Sun 11 Feb 2024 by Barna
Duration 07:13:55, Distance 631.38 km
  Timisoara To Sankt Johann Thu 08 Feb 2024 by Barna
Duration 05:29:51, Distance 481.07 km
  Sankt Johann To Timisoara Sat 03 Feb 2024 by Barna
Duration 06:18:52, Distance 645.97 km
  Timisoara To Sankt Johann Tue 30 Jan 2024 by Barna
Duration 06:45:18, Distance 646.78 km
  Sankt Johann To Timisoara Wed 24 Jan 2024 by Barna
Duration 06:44:00, Distance 646.20 km
  Timisoara To Sankt Johann Sun 21 Jan 2024 by Barna
Duration 06:29:24, Distance 668.89 km
  Sankt-Johann To Timisoara Mon 15 Jan 2024 by Barna
Duration 06:15:28, Distance 670.19 km
  Timisoara To Sankt-Johann Fri 12 Jan 2024 by Barna
Duration 06:33:23, Distance 649.80 km
  Veszprém To Timisoara Sun 07 Jan 2024 by Barna
Duration 03:56:16, Distance 392.07 km
  Timisoara To Veszprém Fri 05 Jan 2024 by Barna
Duration 04:43:44, Distance 393.46 km
  Veszprém To Timisoara Tue 26 Dec 2023 by Barna
Duration 04:52:13, Distance 387.98 km
  Timisoara To Veszprém Sun 24 Dec 2023 by Barna
Duration 04:41:41, Distance 411.47 km
  Sankt Johann To Timisoara Wed 20 Dec 2023 by Barna
Duration 06:51:34, Distance 646.21 km
  Veszprém To Sankt Johann Sun 17 Dec 2023 by Barna
Duration 03:47:27, Distance 236.74 km
  Timisoara To Veszprém Sat 16 Dec 2023 by Barna
Duration 05:41:39, Distance 417.41 km
  Sankt Johann To Timisoara Mon 11 Dec 2023 by Barna
Duration 06:47:46, Distance 667.39 km
  Ljubljana To Maribor Sat 09 Dec 2023 by Barna
Duration 01:56:17, Distance 128.16 km
  Zagreb To Ljubljana Sat 09 Dec 2023 by Barna
Duration 01:51:18, Distance 145.22 km
  Ligist To Zagreb Fri 08 Dec 2023 by Barna
Duration 02:28:20, Distance 201.99 km
  Timisoara To Sankt-Johann Wed 06 Dec 2023 by Barna
Duration 07:09:32, Distance 670.05 km
  Veszprém To Timisoara Sun 26 Nov 2023 by Barna
Duration 03:56:05, Distance 414.20 km
  Sárvár To Veszprém Sat 25 Nov 2023 by Barna
Duration 01:08:25, Distance 76.22 km

  Sankt Johann To Sárvár Sat 25 Nov 2023 by Barna
Duration 02:21:29, Distance 181.55 km
  Veszprém To Sankt Johann Fri 24 Nov 2023 by Barna
Duration 03:08:55, Distance 238.36 km
  Timisoara To Veszprém Thu 23 Nov 2023 by Barna
Duration 03:47:19, Distance 414.55 km
  Sankt Johann To Timisoara Sat 18 Nov 2023 by Barna
Duration 07:22:44, Distance 647.82 km
  Belgrade To Sankt Johann Sat 11 Nov 2023 by Barna
Duration 05:51:24, Distance 587.34 km
  Rosental To Belgrade Wed 08 Nov 2023 by Barna
Duration 06:08:59, Distance 594.25 km
  Timisoara To Sankt Johann Sat 04 Nov 2023 by Barna
Duration 07:42:11, Distance 633.30 km
  Veszprém To Timisoara Mon 30 Oct 2023 by Barna
Duration 03:50:39, Distance 391.57 km
  Timisoara To Veszprém Tue 24 Oct 2023 by Barna
Duration 04:33:24, Distance 392.82 km
  Veszprém To Timisoara Thu 19 Oct 2023 by Barna
Duration 03:56:00, Distance 391.78 km
  Maribor To Veszprém Wed 18 Oct 2023 by Barna
Duration 02:58:19, Distance 283.22 km
  Sankt Johann To Maribor Wed 18 Oct 2023 by Barna
Duration 01:06:48, Distance 83.88 km
  Veszprém To Sankt Johann Sat 14 Oct 2023 by Barna
Duration 03:11:58, Distance 240.57 km
  Timisoara To Veszprém Fri 13 Oct 2023 by Barna
Duration 04:23:50, Distance 410.55 km
  Sankt Johann To Timisoara Sat 30 Sep 2023 by Barna
Duration 08:28:06, Distance 660.92 km
  Timisoara To Sankt Johann Tue 26 Sep 2023 by Barna
Duration 07:48:23, Distance 634.76 km
  Veszprém To Timisoara Sun 24 Sep 2023 by Barna
Duration 04:21:09, Distance 393.68 km
  Sankt Johann To Budapest Thu 21 Sep 2023 by Barna
Duration 04:33:48, Distance 354.69 km
  Veszprém To Sankt Johann Mon 18 Sep 2023 by Barna
Duration 03:37:44, Distance 244.42 km
  Timisoara To Veszprém Mon 18 Sep 2023 by Barna
Duration 05:21:46, Distance 417.07 km
  Budapest To Timisoara Sat 16 Sep 2023 by Barna
Duration 03:22:02, Distance 277.10 km
  Sankt Johann To Budapest Wed 13 Sep 2023 by Barna
Duration 04:23:02, Distance 373.53 km
  Budapest To Sankt Johann Thu 07 Sep 2023 by Barna
Duration 05:13:41, Distance 356.63 km
  Timisoara To Budapest Mon 04 Sep 2023 by Barna
Duration 03:45:58, Distance 288.65 km
  Sankt Johann To Timisoara Sat 02 Sep 2023 by Barna
Duration 07:49:25, Distance 617.63 km
  Timisoara To Veszprém Sun 27 Aug 2023 by Stefanie
Duration 04:34:20, Distance 404.89 km
  Sankt Johann To Timisoara Wed 23 Aug 2023 by Barna
Duration 06:06:56, Distance 504.90 km
  Timisoara To Veszprém Thu 17 Aug 2023 by Barna
Duration 08:23:41, Distance 641.23 km
  Veszprém To Timisoara Tue 15 Aug 2023 by Barna
Duration 04:21:35, Distance 391.74 km
  Timisoara to Veszprém Sun 13 Aug 2023 by Barna
Duration 05:30:27, Distance 407.59 km
  Veszprém To Timisoara Mon 07 Aug 2023 by Barna
Duration 04:38:49, Distance 390.87 km
  Sankt-Johann To Veszprém Fri 04 Aug 2023 by Barna
Duration 03:36:48, Distance 238.54 km
  Timisoara to Veszprem Tue 01 Aug 2023 by Barna
Duration 07:49:09, Distance 640.77 km
  Sankt-Johann To Timisoara Wed 26 Jul 2023 by Barna
Duration 07:25:08, Distance 626.53 km
  Tata To Sankt Johann Sun 23 Jul 2023 by Barna
Duration 03:48:29, Distance 313.76 km
  Sankt-Johann To Veszprém Mon 17 Jul 2023 by Barna
Duration 03:00:52, Distance 237.67 km
  Timisoara to Sankt-Johann Sat 15 Jul 2023 by Barna
Duration 08:03:35, Distance 662.50 km
  Veszprém To Timisoara Wed 12 Jul 2023 by Barna
Duration 04:21:14, Distance 392.19 km
  Timisoara To Veszprém Mon 10 Jul 2023 by Barna
Duration 04:29:19, Distance 419.04 km
  Veszprém To Timisoara Fri 07 Jul 2023 by Barna
Duration 04:27:46, Distance 391.14 km
  Timisoara To Veszprém Wed 05 Jul 2023 by Barna
Duration 04:28:55, Distance 403.54 km
  Kecskemét To Timisoara Thu 29 Jun 2023 by Barna
Duration 02:45:20, Distance 208.98 km
  Timisoara To Kecskemét Wed 28 Jun 2023 by Barna
Duration 02:52:15, Distance 205.48 km
  Graz To Timisoara Sat 24 Jun 2023 by Barna
Duration 07:49:32, Distance 668.74 km
  Timisoara To Graz Mon 19 Jun 2023 by Barna
Duration 07:33:50, Distance 657.52 km
  Veszprém To Timisoara Thu 15 Jun 2023 by Barna
Duration 04:10:46, Distance 391.50 km
  Timisoara To Veszprém Mon 12 Jun 2023 by Barna
Duration 06:47:09, Distance 432.70 km
  Graz To Timisoara Wed 07 Jun 2023 by Barna
Duration 08:21:33, Distance 748.26 km