Alta Motors
Weaver
0.00 mi / 0 tracks
Brandon
20,305.0 mi / 11 tracks
DD
135.1 mi / 10 tracks
Ayoung
0.00 mi / 0 tracks
BewareTheSpeed
0 m / 0 tracks
Marc F
0 m / 0 tracks
Alta Evan
0.00 mi / 0 tracks
Vinnie
0 m / 0 tracks
Harry
0.00 mi / 0 tracks
Slowpoke
0 m / 0 tracks
Foster
0.00 mi / 0 tracks
Camy
0 m / 0 tracks
NickH
0 m / 0 tracks
Doug's Ride
0.00 mi / 0 tracks
darren
0 m / 0 tracks

Group page with URL

Create a group and collect tracks from friends, family, clubs or work on a page like this. Log into your account and set it up today!



Alta Motors

A team of riders, racers, designers & engineers. We’re building the future of fast.

  Brisbane 11 Fri 15 Jul 2016 by Brandon
Duration 01:14:14, Distance 31.22 mi
  Brake test Mon 11 Jul 2016 by DD
Duration 00:58:18, Distance 9.91 mi
  Sm1 to vc meet Mon 06 Jun 2016 by DD
Duration 01:38:41, Distance 13.52 mi
  Mileage Fri 15 Apr 2016 by DD
Duration 00:35:56, Distance 16.74 mi
  Run to SF BMW Wed 13 Apr 2016 by DD
Duration 01:52:26, Distance 7.53 mi

  SM1 DD Fri 18 Mar 2016 by DD
Duration 01:02:29, Distance 25.05 mi
  Run to Brisbane and back Wed 29 Apr 2015 by DD
Duration 00:31:49, Distance 14.30 mi
  280 to ocean beach to e ... Tue 28 Apr 2015 by DD
Duration 01:52:30, Distance 21.68 mi
  Test 042415 Fri 24 Apr 2015 by DD
Duration 00:36:34, Distance 8.86 mi
  Run to superplush Thu 23 Apr 2015 by DD
Duration 00:26:12, Distance 3.88 mi